Hotels in Auburndale

Best Western Auburndale Inn And Suites

Best Western Auburndale Inn And Suites

Best Western Auburndale Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1008 Us Highway 92 W
Auburndale, FL 33823

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Auburndale Inn And Suites in Auburndale

# 1 of 1 hotels in Auburndale
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Auburndale Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Auburndale Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Auburndale Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
I picked the Best Western due to their TV advertising.
The bathroom look as if someone shaved and trimed their hair after the room was cleaned, There was a hand full of hair in the tolet, sink and counter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Clarksville, TN
October 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We had a great experience. I liked the waffle machine during breakfast. No complaints here. It was close enough to legoland and Walmart was around the corner.
Not really

I you're going to legoland this is a gret place. It worked for us with a mini fridge and microwave. I

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
October 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean. This was our 3rd time staying at this hotel and the rooms are always very clean. We will definitely stay here again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Hialeah, FL
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Spacious for the price and the breakfast was very good. Close to everything in that town.

I would stay there again if going to LEGOLAND. It met my expectations for the price and it was close to many restaurants and stores.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MO
August 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff at the front desk. She offered free appetizer coupons for a local restaurant and was very helpful.
The only downside was we had a really loud shower. When you walked in it made loud creaking noises and you could hear it through the bathroom wall.

Overall, the stay was excellent and our room was kept nice for our three day stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Patterson, GA
July 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and in a very central location. I was able to visit friends and family in Auburndale and Winter Haven one day and then went shopping in Lakeland the next day. Room size was comfortable and clean.
I was disappointed that the air conditioner constantly was running. Regardless of the temperature, it still ran. No auto setting. I'm a light sleeper and this woke me a few times. The breakfast area was a tight fit, but I enjoyed making my own waffles
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, GA
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, clean room.
Could hear other guests thru the walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 14, 2013
Couple
6.0
It's convenient location to attractions we were going to.
The oddly unpleasant smell in our room.

Overall a decent hotel it was clean and hotel staff courtiouse.

Family Traveling with Teens
Allana from Pompano Beach, FL
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was nice and comfy and clean. The lobby had coffee and fresh cookies and a really cool fish tank. It was a nice hotel. Breakfast was good. I'd stay there again.

Great hotel for the price. Room was spacious. Beds were comfy. Everything was clean. Breakfast was good, and included make your own waffles, plus bacon, egg patties, and boiled eggs. Plus all of the expected breads and cereals. Nice to have some protein options offered for free. The staff was great, and the lobby has a really cool fish tank. Take a peek!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Elmhurst, NY
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, everything in room worked, friendly staff, not too far from Legoland.
Reviews of Best Western Auburndale Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Auburndale Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg