Hotels in San Antonio

Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3635 Crooked Trail
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites in San Antonio

# 8 of 308 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The newly designed rooms!
Not enough towels and at one point ran out.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wikieup, AZ
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was so nice, and the common areas where very clean. Breakfast was pretty good! Also, close to Airforce Base for graduation.
The tub in our room did not drain so we showered while standing in the same water. Our room was "cleaned" but no new towels were replaced-dirty towel left in our room. Blankets were "changed" but had spilt something earlier and same sheets were found .

Surrounding area not the nicest/safest, but the motel location is quiet and you would never know it... The "gym" holds 1 elliptical, 1 older treadmill, and 1 weight machine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Corpus Christi, TX
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Many things to like about this hotel... from the ideal location, to the indoor pool, to the wonderful staff. We really enjoyed our stay and plan on returning on our next trip to San Antonio.
Can't think of anything not to like about this hotel, and our stay.

We visited the Strawberry Festival in Poteet Tx and went to SeaWorld. This hotel was in the ideal location for both of our destinations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and the front desk was really approachable
We got lost going there because we got confused its inside the loop.

Very clean, we came late for breakfast but the guy made us some food without any complains.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Fort Worth, TX
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel Staff was very helpful
Needed a larger breakfast area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Groves, TX
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was cold and rainy when we stayed so the indoor pool was a huge plus since we had our 8 year old daughter with us!
Everything was excellent!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springtown, TX
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Linda from Euclid, OH
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The free breakfast. This saved us money and was served early so that we were able to make all events at Lackland base.
No.

The staff were very informative and friendly. They had details and directions for air force graduation. Also, since it was Thanksgiving staff had suggestions/list of open restaurants.

Family Traveling with Teens
Juergen Ernst from Jeannette, PA
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
good location to Lackland Air Force base! Back way was super quick
No

We loved the hotel ! The staff was great! Good location! Very very clean!! Wonderful breakfast! Over all a great hotel!

Couple
James from Whitehouse, TX
July 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Excellent location
Weekend we stayed was graduation weekend at Lackland AFB.

Excellent location. Right outside Lackland AFB, it is 15 minutes from the Alamo/River walk, and 15 minutes from Sea World/Fiesta Texas. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Rooms were very spacious, clean, comfy, and welcoming. The only down side to this stay was the fact the entire hotel was booked, due to Lackland AFB graduation.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg