Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites in San Antonio

Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3635 Crooked Trail
San Antonio, TX 78238
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites in San Antonio

# 7 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Summerville, SC
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I had a wonderful experience with Best Western hotel every aspect of my stay went above and beyond my expectations from the room, to the front desk personell, to the location, I couldn't have been more pleased with my stay. I will definitely be a repeat c
Couple
Daniel from Spring, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was exceptional and went out of their way to help us with issues that came up. Very friendly and cordial.
There was nothing to dislike.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, OH
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great. I was in town for my son's graduation from Lackland AFB. The staff was great, the room was very clean.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly service and eagerness to answer any questions that we had. The pool was amazing and very clean.
For the short time there I don't have anything that I just absolutely disliked about it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarion, IA
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy drive to the base, and info about AF graduation at the desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome hotel... Staff was very friendly.. Definitely keeping this hotel in mind for our next stay.....
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Colorado Springs, CO
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked that they were helpful with the Air Force graduation information/maps. Also, they did not fuss when a handful of airman came back to the hotel one morning (Thanksgiving Day) with their parents and had the free breakfast that was still going on.
Small rooms (especially for the price). Our room's carpet needed to be vacuumed. Breakfast was good.

If you can get a room for a decent price then it is worth it, otherwise there are other hotels everywhere. I think the La Quinta Lackland was closer.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonda from Pflugerville, TX
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the set up of the room and it was spacious. Breakfast was good and well kept.
Not necessarily the room, I just don't like staying on the first floor. Not the hotel's fault.
Solo Traveler
Floyd from Olympia, WA
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great everyday no matter who was there. All were very helpful.

If I was to ever go back to Lackland AFB I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dalia from Laredo, TX
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was so spacious and clean. Good breakfast
Everything was perfect.. The staff so friendly and helpful, always with a smile.

Excellent service & location... The beds were like the best to sleep and rest..

Reviews of Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg