Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3635 Crooked Trail
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites in San Antonio

# 8 of 263 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
November 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Proximity to the USAF base and the freeway.
Couple
Shawn from Monrovia, MD
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
I will definitely stay here, the next time I'm in town for my annual visit to family. The staff is friendly, the lobby and breakfast dining area is immaculate and spacious. The room we stayed in was large and comfortable.
While the location is a little off of the beaten trail and navigating to it can be a little challenging to an out-of-stater, the hotel itself is stupendous. There are odors in the hallways and *some* of the rooms' entrances wreak of cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melaina from Hampton, VA
October 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff, easy check in and very friendly.
Nothing, everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melaina from Hampton, VA
October 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything, the staff was excellent and I loved the room.
Nothing
Couple
Gary from Buda, TX
October 29, 2016
Couple
4.0
Staff to busy texting to get towels, then told my wife get them out of the hamper by the pool! The jacuzzi did not work and the desk clerk said they do not plan on fixing it!
STAFF
Couple
Dustin from Willard, MO
October 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
October 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean. The rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast in the morning was great, especially the waffle bar.
The location was the only downside. There weren't any restraurants close by. However, if stay again despite it, because it was a very clean and comfortable stay.
Randolph from Prairie Du Chien, WI
October 2, 2016
10.0
The staff was very helpful and the whole place was clean and spotless. I would recommend this property.
Couple
Brian from Van Nuys, CA
September 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
We reserved this location to be close to Lackland, and it really was ideal. The pictures of the room made it look a lot larger though. Good food and service for breakfast.
Bad smell on the 3rd floor, it smelled musty and the carpet in the hall was bad. Overall room and bathroom not very clean. Half an update in bathroom in shower, grout along floor was black. Was not worth the extra $30 night over other hotels in the area.
Couple
Bobby from Richardson, TX
July 15, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Atrea Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.