Best Western Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7730 Fm 1960 Road East
Humble, TX 77346
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites in Humble

# 1 of 28 hotels in Humble
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Gramercy, LA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The whole staff were excellent
Group Traveler
Katherine from Clearwater, FL
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room, well maintained, plenty of parking, and stires near by.
they took down the breakfast buffet at 9AM on Saturday and Sunday Sunday. I think they should let it go longer on weekends.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. I arrived in town early and only stayed here one night. Had I known the quality of the motel I would have booked it for the entire 4 nights.
Group Traveler
Dyanne from San Antonio, TX
October 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and the room was clean and layout well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerseyville, IL
October 1, 2014
10.0
Very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location.
Everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location - very difficult to get out of the parking lot on to the highway (heavy traffic)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodolfo from Chihuahua, Mexico
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Matthes, NC
June 15, 2014
8.0
The room was excellent, clean and comfortable. The included breakfast was very good. The particular location was excellent for our visit. We stayed at the motel for 1 week.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location is perfect if you just need to stay close to the George Bush international airport
Breakfast was kind of poor. The staff was not able to recommend any restaurant near by;

Nice and small hotel. Very quite and easy to find. I'd go back if I needed it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mannford, OK
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, bedding was wonderful, great TV, outstanding breakfast. Excellent hotel.
The desk staff could have been friendlier -- wasn't unfriendly though. Internet was weak -- we were at the end of the building.

Got a good price on Priceline. Much, much better hotel than others we would have gotten for that price.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.