Best Western At Historic Concord

Best Western At Historic Concord in Concord

Best Western At Historic Concord

Best Western At Historic Concord Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
740 Elm Street
Concord, MA 01742
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western At Historic Concord in Concord

# 2 of 2 hotels in Concord
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western At Historic Concord
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western At Historic Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western At Historic Concord

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton Bay, NH
September 11, 2014
3.0
Breakfast
Entering the room, I encountered cobwebs....and smell of mold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dong from Rochester, MN
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dong from Rochester, MN
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Weak Wi-Fi connection and very noisy lawn crew. From about 8 AM to 8:45 AM they ran noisy gas blower(?) along my stretch of the building.

Fairly well updated. Decent breakfast.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, NY
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Behrad from Blue Ash, OH
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and the overall look was good. We had a room on the farther wing of the building and despite locating near high way it was pretty quiet. The breakfast was awesome and we also loved free cookies that they offer on front desk.
Couple
Kathryn from Middletown, CT
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was great liked everything about this hotel it was even more than we expected
Nothing

the way the business is conducted is fantastic we were both very impressed on everything

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sleepy Hollow, NY
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
very helpful and informative staff!
small square bed pillows... what happened to standard pillows???

try the cookies, they are all they are cracked up to be!

Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
August 17, 2014
7.0
Clean, excellent staff and nice outdoor area.
Floors above the first floor unit creak when someone walks and also the plumbing runs from the second floor down past the first floor rooms so you can hear the shower, etc. I would stay in a second floor room next time.

Excellent breakfast with high quality food. Nice swimming pool and generally a quiet location. Re: question 3 below, there is no choice for travelling with a friend, i.e. two people but not a couple and not a family and not a senior and not a group and not solo. I recommend adding a category for "Friends"

Group Traveler
Donna from Monroe, NY
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
clean, great breakfast, very comfortable beds
no

the desk even provided fresh baked cookies on check in!!

Reviews of Best Western At Historic Concord
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western At Historic Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg