Best Western At Historic Concord

Best Western At Historic Concord in Concord

Best Western At Historic Concord

Best Western At Historic Concord Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
740 Elm Street
Concord, MA 01742
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western At Historic Concord in Concord

# 2 of 2 hotels in Concord
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western At Historic Concord
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western At Historic Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western At Historic Concord

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was close to the event I was attending. Easy access to highways.
They were remodelling so couldn't use normal breakfast facilities. They did give gift cards to Dunkin Donuts to offset. Surprised swimming pool not open. Was 1st week of June so expected it open, even in MA. No mention ahead of time that not open.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Alplaus, NY
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel is in a convenient place for Concord and Walden Pond, has pleasant rooms and a good full breakfast every day. The breakfast staff work hard to ensure a good experience for those who take their morning meal there.

This hotel has a pleasant outdoor pool and is in a good location. It isn't quaint like the Colonial Inn, but it's a good modern hotel.

Couple
Kathy from Ankeny, IA
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was delicious and loved the cookies in the room daily. The fresh cold water available throughout the hotel was definitely a plus.
Not really. Everyone was helpful and the location was perfect for us as we had a straight shot into Belmont to visit family and close to the city center, North Bridge and Walden Pond.
Brad from Burnsville, MN
June 28, 2014
10.0
Positive staff every time we spoke to one. Great breakfast setup. Welcome start to every day.
The pool was closed.

The hotel is located just outside Concord with good access to major roads to go anywhere. Surprisingly quiet with great cookies at check in.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloversvilee, NY
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Easy commute to Lahey Clinic.
Yes, we were not informed until we arrived at the hotel that the kitchen was not open and the pool was not open. Customers should be informed of this when booking a room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seffner, FL
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly. Convenient location for me personnally.
No.
Couple
Robert from Petaluma, CA
June 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice and quiet. Laundry machines wee a nice treat for our road trip.
The front desk gave us a room next to the maid closet and the vending machines. We asked if we could have a more quiet room. There was a bit of an attitude. Said they were fully booked but found us another room anyway. Parking lot wasn't even 1/4 full.

Once room situation worked out all was well. Front desk after initial visit was very helpful.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest Park, WA
May 31, 2014
9.0
The room was nice and clean. The check in staff gave me a gift bag with fruit and granola; they had huge chocolate chip cookies at the desk, and they gave me Dunkin Donuts cards because their kitchen was being repaired.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
May 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
Pleasant staff at check in.
Very small room. Advertised great breakfast, but breakfast room was being remodeled and gave us Dunkin Doughnut coupons. Fire alarm went off at 10 pm and the next morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The fire alarm ring in the morning while most of the people still seeping, and we heard the conversation that it happens in twice in 12 hours, very disturbing. And No water in the vending machine.
Reviews of Best Western At Historic Concord
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western At Historic Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg