BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1324 Atlantic Avenue
New York, NY 11216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel in Brooklyn

# 11 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jose from Brooklyn, NY
February 5, 2016
10.0
The my kids love the room
Everything was fine
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
January 28, 2016
9.0
Staff and location/
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yardley, PA
January 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
It was clean, there was good lighting and the staff was courteous and helpful.
The layout of the room was pretty terrible. There was about a foot of space between one of the beds and the bathroom. Luckily, I am a skinny guy but someone who is larger than I am might find this difficult / annoying.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was what i liked best
The staff atvthe front desk was rude i am from another state and was caught in the blizzard i tries to pay for another night the staff was very rude and put me out right in the middle of the storm when i had the money to pay for another night
Business Traveler
Sung Min from Cleveland, OH
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Hill, PA
January 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was clean and well maintained. It had a full satellite TV package, microwave and fridge. Breakfast was excellent as well. Very kind and accommodating staff.
Free parking is only available if one of the nine spots is available, we got lucky but another friend did not. Neighborhood is ok at best, just need to pay attention to your surroundings.
Couple
James from Hershey, PA
January 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast service was fantastic and staff was particularly helpful
The gym was a disaster; the elliptical was mostly broken making a loud clunking noise during use. Also, the weight set was squeaky like nails on a chalkboard plus the weight were dangerously misaligned.
Juan from Long Beach, CA
January 5, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Isaiah from New York Mills, NY
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect for my needs. Hotel employees were great!
Very friendly staff and great continental breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
November 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The parking situation wasn't ideal. My spot was taken when I left for a few hours so I had to park behind another car and then wake up early to move it.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Arena Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.