Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico

Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico in Stafford

Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico

Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2868 Jefferson Davis Highway
Stafford, VA 22554

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico in Stafford

# 5 of 11 hotels in Stafford
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paola, KS
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing for a "hotel breakfast" lots of choices with bacon and sausage links, eggs, waffles, lots of fruit. Only 10 minutes from Quantico Marine Base back gate. Lots of restaurant choices near.
Having to pass through cigarette smokers to get to room. Not the hotel's fault but smokers could be a bit more considerate. Normally we don't care for outside room entrances but these were fine.

Recommended for families of OCS candidates. Clean rooms, good service, nice pool and courtyard area. Great breakfast even for finicky eater. Right on HWY 1, 10 minutes to Quantico Marine Base and less traffic than staying north of Base. Several restaurants within a close walk. Mall, discount stores and more restaurants are a few minutes away on west side of I-95. Not super fancy, but a excellent place to stay for a reasonable rate. ...read more

Couple
Robert from Kentwood, MI
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best breakfast I ever had at a hotel ! Very good deal !
no

Nice place !

Group Traveler
Geneva from Tallahassee, FL
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The free breakfast. And the lady who cleaned are room the first two days was awesome.
I had to ask for towels

For the price this place was great, it is in a good location and the rooms were very clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
June 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Breakfast was ok
Hotel rooms have outdoor entrances, this is not a 3 star hotel. Gym equipment is run down and non operational.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing to like about this MOTEL ( it's not a hotel)
I didn't like this facilty at all. poor appearance of building including reception area and front desk service.

during my booking I picked 3 plus star hotel but I will rate it a 2 star MOTEL.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Queen Creek, AZ
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient to Stafford/Garrisonville amenities and easy access to I-95. The provided breakfast is awesome. Good price.
Older style (i.e. doors open to outside walkways). I don't think it's quite a three-star property.

I've spent a lot of time in the area but never stayed at this hotel before. If they price stays good, it will likely be my first choice in the future.

Verified Hotel Guest from Trophy Club, TX
June 21, 2014
5.0
Room was a 2, Micks was a 3, breakfast was a 4, staff was a 4.
Star rating does not match...more 2.5 than 3.5

In/out...lots of sidewalk traffic outside your door. More of a 2.5 star rating. Average stay but good location close to Quantico.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Newport News, VA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness, room was very clean.
Wifi was completely useless, I had to use my cellphone network because it was not working. Even when I checked in I had to wait due to system being down.

I completely loved it! I thought it was clean, accessible, Good amount of parking spots. Great complimentary continental! ...etc.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Room was filthy. Hair on toilet. Dirty towel in bathroom. Worst thing... Long black hairs in the bed. Asked for new room. Just as dirty. Moved us to complete other side. Different cleaning lady. If it won't midnight and pouring rain we would have left.

Staff was un apologetic about problem. Would not stay here again even if you paid me to.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The front desk was very accommodating and the breakfast selection was quite good
The other patrons At the hotel, well the clientele varied quite a bit, from the normal/average to the 'unexpected' where I wasn't sure if My young children would be safe. I'd also have. Preferred rooms that truly we're adjoining
Reviews of Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg