Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico

Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico in Stafford

Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico

Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2868 Jefferson Davis Highway
Stafford, VA 22554
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico in Stafford

# 5 of 12 hotels in Stafford
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Arthur from Raleigh, NC
January 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff room breakfast and many extra. The Christmas season was just topped off would definitely advise you to stay here.
No problems
Solo Traveler
Helen from Bridgewater, MA
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location! Close to Quamtico
The carpet seemed dirty. I prefer a hard floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The price.
Not really. The bed that I slept on could have been better, but it could have been much worse as well. For the price, it was exceptional.

A great place to stay when visiting Washington, DC area. It was more economical than any other hotels northward, as much as $--- or more. We had a 30 minute drive to Alexandria, VA from the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, NJ
September 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was great---sausage gravy and biscuits were delicious.
Fitness center was terrible--3 machines, and the elliptical made a crazy noise and wouldn't turn on. Rooms were old, but well maintained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheri from Morrisville, NC
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly
no

We also loved the free breakfast

Business Traveler
Justin from Chesapeake, VA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Every night at 10:30pm I dropped internet connection. I have stayed at several hotels in this area over the past month and never had an issue. I've stayed here twice and had the same issue both times.

Every night at 10:30pm I dropped internet connection. I have stayed at several hotels in this area over the past month and never had an issue. I've stayed here twice and had the same issue both times.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, VA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dwight from Washington, DC
July 24, 2014
8.0
The ammenities and environment
The pool area had a very unsanitary aroma and the water was ph balance challenged! Had a green look!

Overall a pleasant experience !

Reviews of Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Aquia Quantico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg