BEST WESTERN Aquia/Quantico Inn

BEST WESTERN Aquia/Quantico Inn

BEST WESTERN Aquia/Quantico Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2868 Jefferson Davis Highway
Stafford, VA 22554

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Aquia/Quantico Inn in Stafford

# 9 of 12 hotels in Stafford
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Aquia/Quantico Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Aquia/Quantico Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Aquia/Quantico Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
It was an average hotel.
Many of the furniture were stained or look dated. It was fine but it was a 2 star and not a 2.5 star hotel.
Charles from Commerce City, CO
May 12, 2016
9.0
It was quiet
No
Solo Traveler
Stuart from Hopkinton, NH
April 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Near rt 93 , good sports bar next door
Business Traveler
Gary from Wenham, MA
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake Beach, MD
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was excellent - professionally managed and the breakfast was way more than I would have expected. Very clean.
Exceeded my expectations.
Couple
Patricia from Hampden, ME
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, attractive, excellent price, great free breakfast, friendly staff.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gervasio from Orlando, FL
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good price, close restaurants, good location, amazing breakfast, room comfortable. In my next trip I' will be there..
No complain
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
First floor room
No
Couple
Jennifer from Fredericksburg, VA
November 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
the ac in the room did not work
well when we checked in the lady at the front desk was very rude to myself and another gentleman that was there as well. We stay at this hotel quite frequently and have never had this experience before. The room was not as nice as some we have stayed in
Couple
Fay from Winsted, CT
October 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location,location, location
Bed sheet in first room had Not been changed. Long hair and short hair all over sheets. Front dest did give us another room right away however this time it was on the side where there was construction in the morning in the adjacent parking lot!

Pool looked nice. Lots of stores nearby.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Aquia/Quantico Inn
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Aquia/Quantico Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.