BEST WESTERN PLUS Antel Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Antel Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Antel Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7829 Makati Avenue
Makati City 1210

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Antel Hotel in Manila

# 8 of 422 hotels in Manila
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Antel Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Antel Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Antel Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evalyn from Elk Grove, CA
April 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
nice spacious room, very quick elevators, good value breakfast
could use more towels, wish the pool was open later, more assistance from staff on obtaining transportation instead of pointing to the street and saying go there & flag someone down
Couple
Enrique from Kansas City, MO
April 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
The swimming pools.
Just about the Mediterranean restaurant, have a poor serving and didn't have a lot of those dishes on the menu. ..
Romulo from Toronto, Canada
March 8, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janssen from Costa Mesa, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
Cockroach in hotel room. We had to change rooms. No face towels. Room looked dirty
Solo Traveler
Ezekiel from Abington, PA
May 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the ambiance of the hotel as well as the helpfulness of the staff. The room was more than comfortable. It's rated as 3 stars, but should easily be rated higher. I wouldn't hesitate to book with this hotel anytime I'm in Makati.
From the time I spent there, there is nothing I don't like about the hotel.

The Best Western plus Antel hotel was a near perfect experience for me. The staff was very helpful to me, from front desk on up. Everyone was courteous and friendly. I felt welcome and appreciated. When I booked, I was set up to be in one tower, but wanted to be transferred to another. The front desk staff quickly made the change and didn't just dismiss my request. The room was more than comfortable and service in and out of the hotel was courteous and friendly and very professional. I'd recommend this hotel to any traveler in the Philippines. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Bob from Cypress, TX
October 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Internet works well in rooms, but it seems to be down most of the nights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dora from Odessa, TX
July 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, staff were friendly.
None.

Good for the price that we paid.

Couple
Cherry from San Dimas, CA
June 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Worth it.

I
am so pleased with my stay,
I will stay here again in the future.

Solo Traveler
Gloria from Honolulu, HI
March 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
The service was friendly and accommodating. The lobby is welcoming and classy.
There was broken glass in my room, and I stepped on it, bleeding. Suite was small. Wifi not functional.

This hotel plus breakfast was a great deal for the price. The breakfast and service were highly enjoyable. The unpleasant part of the experience included:
the sofa bed is not the best to sleep on; the wi-fi was very inconsistent.

Solo Traveler
George from Las Vegas, NV
August 16, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
expensive given size of room, location
food expensive
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Antel Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Antel Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.