Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn

Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn

Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1630 South Harbor Boulevard
Anaheim, CA 92802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn in Anaheim

See Most Popular hotels in Anaheim
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Stony Brook, NY
January 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast buffet had a lot of variety. It was only a 5 minute walk to Disneyland.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Fresno, CA
December 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is awesome (5min walk to Disneyland entrance) and our kids loved the buffet and heated pool! The rental Scotter threw the hotel is a must and awesome deal!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location compared to Disneyland, pool, breakfast and free parking and wifi.
For the price and convenience. . . everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Arvada, CO
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The ease of access to Disneyland, restaurants, convenience stores, and shopping was all that I could have ever expected. I will definitely return to this hotel. This hotel is better than all the 4 star hotels I have stayed.
No, everything was spectacular!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from El Cajon, CA
March 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
perfect location! Quick walk to Disneyland! Nice rooms! Awesome breakfast!Nice staff! Heated pool! Close to restaurants! I will defiantly stay again!
Wifi wasn't the best
Couple
David from Phoenix, AZ
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great staff. Rooms looked great! You can tell a lot if hard working people.
Not a big deal. Seeing as how we were not in the hotel a lot but the remote to the tv was terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Sacramento, CA
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Super close walk to Disneyland right at the entrance of Disneyland.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marco from San Mateo, CA
October 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to Disney land
Dated room, cramped space, tub backed up, noisey room, walls thin, not easy to get to, confusion because of other best western locations

I would not go back. For the location it needs more attention to amenities!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxanne from Henderson, NV
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What I really liked about this hotel was the location. About a 5 minute walk to the main gate at Disneyland. Hotel included free breakfast which was a plus, and it includes a mini fridge and microwave. But met my standards, just needed a place to stay.
I really don't have anything negative to say about this hotel. It met my standards plus we were just looking for a place nearby to rest our heads in between visits to Disneyland. So we rarely spent time in the room.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.