Best Western Plus Americania

Best Western Plus Americania

Best Western Plus Americania Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
121 Seventh Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Americania in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Americania
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Americania
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Americania

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 12, 2017
Couple
5.0
Near to Bart, local transport. Good wifi connection.
Its not a 3-star hotel. Should be 2 star. Lot of noise.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nuevo, CA
April 11, 2017
8.0
It's cleanliness.
There were a couple of hidden charges.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Delia from Santa Ynez, CA
March 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Darnell from Denver, CO
February 23, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location was good. Cleanliness was good. Staff was nice.
Pool was empty. Hot water in shower was very erratic and jumped from hot to cold and back to hot without a reason. This happened during every shower.
Couple
Carmen from Orlando, FL
February 22, 2017
Couple
7.0
It was located in a very accessible place.
Throw pillows were not clean, carpet was stained, hair on shower floor, lots of noise throughout the night from guest partying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, LA
January 25, 2017
Couple
5.0
The employees were really friendly. They knew the area and were helpful with finding things around town.
When we first checked in, the person at the desk told us we were in a king room. When we got into the room it was clear the room was not a king size bed. The curtains in the room were also coated in dust which made the room feel dirty.
David from Chico, CA
January 21, 2017
9.0
Affordable and close to UCSF Cancer center
Couple
Juan from San Francisco, CA
November 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
Sucked
Sucked
Couple
Sheaulan from Rosemead, CA
October 1, 2016
Couple
2.0
Yes, there is no AC in any of the rooms when I asked one of the staff. They refer me to the other hotel across the street if I wanted AC rooms. I just thought that it was ridiculous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, IN
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and nice rooms. Location was perfect for the price. Optimal for low cost and 1 block from market street. Easy to get to
Reviews of Best Western Plus Americania
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Americania
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.