Hotels in Daytona Beach

Best Western Aku Tiki Inn

Best Western Aku Tiki Inn

Best Western Aku Tiki Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2225 South Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Aku Tiki Inn in Daytona Beach

# 8 of 88 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Aku Tiki Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Aku Tiki Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Aku Tiki Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nappanee, IN
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast was great every morning
wifi sucks and refrigerator was way to small
Couple
Tim from Peachtree City, GA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and courteous and helped me to overcome the problem of Priceline not properly booking my reservation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, GA
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
HourSite RestaurantThe Hotel Was Clean And Spacious. The On Site Restaurant Had A GreaT Selection For Adults And Kids. Happy Hour Was A Nice Touch. The Hotel Location Was Great. TheStaff Was Friendly. I Have No complaints, I Would Recommend This HoteL.
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ali from Atlanta, GA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location & breakfast
Cleanness of the rooms

Very old hotel and rooms are not that clean. It should be 2-star hotel

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Northboro, MA
March 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location on the beach and the pool area
No

Family owned and operated. Great location on the beach Access to Daytona great and to route 4 and 95

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location and free breakfast
First gave us a terrible smoking room. Only one non-smoking left which they eventually gave us after requesting it. Musty, old rooms. One slow elevator. Just not up-to-par.
Couple
Thomas from Barrington, NJ
February 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
on the beach, not far from where we were visiting good amenities - free breakfast free wi-fi in the rooms
closet door could not open fully bc was hitting the hinge for the main room door and it would bang every time opened closet door.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Gainesville, FL
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

We stayed here for a volleyball tournament that my daughter participated in one weekend. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was okay, but some items were a little dated and could use a little TLC. I would stay here again for the right price, but it would not be my first choice. It was perfect for an event, such as volleyball or softball tournament.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Ray Beach, FL
January 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location and view
Room was not really clean but most of all staff in the morning very rude. The police was arresting an individule at 3 am until 4:30 am and didn't have any control and when i had brought it up the desk help was very rude and abuisive towards me
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
January 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Aku Tiki Inn
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Aku Tiki Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg