Best Western Aku Tiki Inn

Best Western Aku Tiki Inn

Best Western Aku Tiki Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2225 South Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Aku Tiki Inn in Daytona Beach

# 10 of 90 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Aku Tiki Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Aku Tiki Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Aku Tiki Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Jacksonville, FL
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed our entire experience. The hotel and staff were excellent! Now the hotel is older but very well maintained. Beautiful pool second largest in Daytona Beach. Great restaurant located within the hotel. Full free hot breakfast in the morning.
Nothing. We liked everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from Blanchester, OH
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the size of the rooms and the kitchen was perfect for 2 small kids!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Charlotte, NC
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, IL
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was great, pleasant and friendly. Complimentary breakfast was a huge convenience, and manager's special cocktail happy hour was a pleasant surprise.Thank you.
Group Traveler
Sirajuddin from Glenview, IL
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were courteous and it was right on the beach and close to most of the attraction.
Liked everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Being by the beach.
Found a roach on our first night
Couple
Michelle from Ocala, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was fabulous and welcoming. The location is superb! Right onthe beach. Friends staying in Cocoa Beach checked out from there and moved to the Aku Tiki after coming to visit us for a day. Very family friendly and centrally located.
Couple
Karen from Warner Robins, GA
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the pool area with the restaurant and out door restrooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Top, PA
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice hotel. Great location. Kitchenette in room.
Couple
David from Akron, OH
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The ease of checking in, we got in late and the lady at the front desk had us in our room with in ten minutes. All the staff was very kind and helpful. We will definitely return.
The pool was a bit chilly in the evenings.
Reviews of Best Western Aku Tiki Inn
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Aku Tiki Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.