Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites in Salt Lake City

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5433 West Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites in Salt Lake City

# 12 of 99 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Clearfield, UT
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
very nice room for the price which included breakfast.
Breakfast was very blah.

Fire alarm woke us up on the last night at 4 am and there was no staff to advise us of what was going on.

Business Traveler
Elva from Oak Harbor, WA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was easy to find.

This hotel is very clean and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Runaway Bay, TX
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The bed is good
This hotel cut corners on quality Breakfast poor quality and options Hot tub was filthy swimming pool filthy No maintenance person on staff to fix the pool and hot tub Not accommodating in away to make the stay better.

Poor quality customer service Not Clean Poor quality of Food

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were very nice. The room was clean. Beds were very comfortable.
The room felt small, especially the bathroom. The breakfast area was messy and needed cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Ronnie from Lucedale, MS
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Reed from Loveland, CO
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
New clean facility
I hated the sink in the batheroom. The spray head was way to harse.
Verified Hotel Guest from Driggs, ID
June 22, 2014
6.0
Convenience to the airport
May have been understaffed as I waited three to four minutes for the front desk staff person to return to check me in. She was apologetic and pleasant during the ensuing process.

Adequate, and the window unit was quiet compared to comparable experiences. Nothing special about the stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice clean, quiet hotel with excellent staff.

Next to the airport in an office park area with other hotels. Nice place, but not 3.5 stars, more like 3. Great for a peaceful nights sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonville, NC
June 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Accomodated my request for early check-in. Room was smaller than I expected, but met our needs sufficiently.
Only one elevator-for long waits. Maintenance seemed below par. Ice machine on my floor out of order during my whole stay. Juice machine in breakfast area didn't work. Door on east end hard to open from outside. Sink in my room had no way to hold water.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg