Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5433 West Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites in Salt Lake City

# 19 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice well kept hotel. Room was ready, clean and quiet. Staff was very nice and friendly
I got the "this is the only room we have left" experience and hardly ever get what I reserved. I did not like wall mounted shampoo and soap dispensers instead of small containers and real bars of soap. The water barely got hot beyond like warm.
Couple
James from Albuquerque, NM
April 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
free breakfast, nice gym and pool
poor hot water availability

Far from all things like restaurants and shopping

Couple
Amanda from Billings, MT
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and had everything needed.
The key cards expired every day even though my stay was scheduled for 3 days. I had to go to the front desk and get them re-activated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sally from Valencia, CA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
we had bed bugs in our room that bit us all night long. we caught one and gave it to the front desk and asked for a refund. Haven't heard back yet!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Over all appearance of the hotel and room... it was very up to date
Breakfast was DISAPPOINTING
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Boise, ID
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool.
Noise was a huge issue. We had to move rooms to the top floor and you could still here everything which prevented sleep. The breakfast buffet was also mediocre.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, UT
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nice rooms, decent breakfast.
Found blood on our sheets. Chemical burn on legs from chlorine level to high in hot tub. Fridge in our room went out. No parking at all for this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean rooms and swimming pool.
No soap with out aloe in it. Two family members were allergic to aloe,
Business Traveler
Carol from Idaho Falls, ID
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Shower, quality of toiletries, noise, hair in the bathtub, hallways needed to be vacuumed, breakfast choices
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Globe, AZ
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Relatively large and well appointed room.The bathroom was attractive and tiling looked relatively new.The bed was comfortable (but also read dislikes).
The pillows were small, hard, and lumpy. I found all 4 of them to be very uncomfortable.The exercise equipment needs to be replaced with new, higher-end machines.The breakfast was adequate, but sort of meh.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.