Best Western Plus Airport Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn And Suites in Oakland

Best Western Plus Airport Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Airport Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
170 Hegenberger Loop
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Airport Inn And Suites in Oakland

# 10 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Airport Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Airport Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katy from Visalia, CA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service was great and the complimentary full breakfast was wonderful!! The hotel is not situated in the best area, but I felt very safe there and it was very clean in comparison to its surroundings. I would definitely stay there again.
N/A.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Hotel employee at front desk was terrible. She checked someone else in under our reservation and didn't even apologize. No drinking water in room. Bathroom walls looked like they're under construction. Parking lot was small and didn't have enough spa

When we tried to check in, the lady at front desk told us she can't find our reservation. Then she said we were already checked in and showed us a signed paper. We told her it wasn't my husband signature and asked if she checked that person's ID. Her answer was yes and she insisted the person had an ID with my husband name. We had to wait for a half hour and she finally figured out that she checked in someone else under our reservation. She gave us a reservation paper with the other person's name on and asked us to sign. After all this, she NEVER apologized. We almost called police for an identity theft. We are planning to make an official complaint to Best Western's corporate. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Honolulu, HI
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Dependable airport shuttle.
Very dark room with poor lighting.

Recommended basic airport accomodations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Emeryville, CA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent Customer Service.
Rates are much higher during the week.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Gilbert, AZ
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff.
Horrible location in a terrible neighborhood with trash covering the streets, and drugs being sold out in plain sight. Crumbs and half of a pizza slice under the sofa cushions.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean. Very neat.
There were some chips in the furniture; looked old.
Couple
Betsy from Roseburg, OR
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good if you are flying out of OAK early in the a.m.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was great, the tv was big and breakfast was good. Everything was clean and the room wasn't bad at all either.
There was no fancy view, and I've stayed in nicer places for less, but overall I have no complaints.
Solo Traveler
Ephraim from San Diego, CA
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable hotel
Broken back Exit is broken for long time, No one care about it
Reviews of Best Western Plus Airport Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg