Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel

Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel in Dallas

Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel

Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
14975 Landmark Blvd
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The rooms were spacious.
The front desk staff was not nice and the lobby smelled moldy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Jacksonville, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The bathroom door would not lock or stay shut all the way. We requested joining rooms before we came and were told when we got there they didn't have any. The breakfast bar was not kept stocked up so there was little to pick from.

They only had one room ready for several hours so we had to be all packed into one room.

Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 11, 2014
3.0
The room
The staff

They were very rude. She charged wrong card deposit and when I realized her mistake she had an attitude and did not want to rectify the situation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly and sincere staff, who care for their guests and premises/services.
No.

Situated close to freeway. Good breakfast choice - eggs, sausage, biscuit, fresh waffles, bagels, fruit and more. ** 24-hour expresso and juice machine **

Business Traveler
Cheryl from Detroit, MI
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was good and staff was pleasant
BEDBUGS!

YOU PUT ME IN A HOTEL WITH BEDBUGS! WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO ABOUT IT?

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
sometimes good rate and location .
hotel full of flies and mosquitoes . Guest laundry was out of service . fone in room did not work . internet not always working .
Couple
Melanie from Austin, TX
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
without having to go out of the hotel for brakefast I mean to go look for a place for brakefast
I didn't like about the deposit towards the room for booking with a third party

the hotel deposit was not cool when I didn't have much money to my account and I got a over dreft fee that is bs to be over a 100. hotel deposit

Couple
Roger from Corsicana, TX
May 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good Location
We were given a room in the very back. The TV did not work the A/C was not cooling correctly and there were dead bugs on the floor. They eventually moved us to a different room which was OK but still a little dirty.

We have stayed at this hotel many times and have always had good rooms. This was the only time we were unhappy

Solo Traveler
Jenine from Dallas, TX
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chesli from Haughton, LA
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was so kind and helpful!
My bathroom door would not shut.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg