Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel

Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel

Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
14975 Landmark Blvd
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from La Grange, TX
December 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean Convenient
Billed to have an indoor pool. Pool was outside.
Business Traveler
Brian from Dallas, TX
December 1, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerome from Livingston, TX
October 27, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Melissa from Longview, TX
October 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
October 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful throughout the stay. Breakfast was very nice. Hot food was hot. Seems like that should be a given but not as much as you honk.
All good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchaca, TX
August 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Well lit parking lots. The guy at the front desk was very nice. Room was comfortable. I would stay again.
I did not like the pillows on the bed. You only get three full size pillows so you have to stuff them around your head. Did not like the fake powdered Cremora for the coffee. Coffee was a bit bitter.
Senior Travelers
Charles from El Dorado, KS
August 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
First trip to Dallas, traffic horrific, gps quit working. Hotel Employee at the front desk got a map out and talked us in. 2 more times he did that over our stay, once at nite when we got lost where we would have rather not been. He truly went above and b
Business Traveler
Alexander from Orlando, FL
August 17, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Good
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Shreveport, LA
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marvin from Broken Arrow, OK
August 15, 2016
4.0
Nothing I did not get a juccuiz
The air conditioning did not work and I sweated all night on sleep
Reviews of Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.