Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn & Suites in Kingman

Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2815 East Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn & Suites in Kingman

# 4 of 22 hotels in Kingman
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and the decor was comfortable and up to date. The complimentary breakfast was delicious. There was a nice variety to choose from, the hot food was hot and it tasted great! Friendly staff also.
No.

We would definitely stay here again the next time we are in town.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean, the rooms comfortable and included all the amenities I needed (refrigerator with freezer, microwave and coffee maker). The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was clean and updated.

The breakfast was a full breakfast with both hot and cold items. If you're passing through Kingman, I don't think you can go wrong with this hotel, especially at the price. Convenient to the highway as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
March 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room we were in was immaculately clean. It was also large enough to be very comfortable. Everything worked well. The staff was efficient and friendly. The front lobby was very inviting. Clean, open, and well decorated.
We were only there one night but liked everything.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
February 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Booked a non-smoking room, but it stunk like smoke.
Group Traveler
Allison from Stanfordville, NY
February 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was fantastic! Lots of choices and it was delicious!

Great value for the price! Friendly staff and awesome breakfast!

Verified Hotel Guest from Patchogue, NY
January 9, 2014
6.0
clean and quiet
it was 30 degrees out and the pool was unheated. get a clue also we are used to working out after a long drive. we should have found a place that allows that, maybe kept on to vegas
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Sunset, UT
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the staff was very helpful they let us check in early, the breakfast was one of the best i have had @ a hotel
David from Phoenix, AZ
April 24, 2013
7.0
Breakfast was good. Staff was helpful
Room was OK, about what we expected for the price
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Plainfiel, IL
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel is very clean and has a great breakfast.
No.

A very nice hot breakfast. Hotel is an older one, but has been renovated. Rooms are clean, they have a mini frig and microwave.

Reviews of Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus A Wayfarer's Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg