Best Western Pioneer Plaza

Best Western Pioneer Plaza in Carbondale

Best Western Pioneer Plaza

Best Western Pioneer Plaza Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
25 South Main Street
Carbondale, PA 18407

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pioneer Plaza in Carbondale

# 1 of 1 hotels in Carbondale
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pioneer Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pioneer Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pioneer Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Lakeville, MN
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful new hotel! Rooms were huge and well kept! Staff was friendly and most accommodating. BEST COFFEE EVER!
We were on the top floor in the far corner and the wifi was very spotty.

Beautiful new hotel in downtown carbondale. Convenient to highway and anything we needed was a short walk away.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Sussex, NJ
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Parking was a little tough. There is a parking garage but I was driving a work van, so I had to drive around the block a few times to find the ramp that went to the top level.
Couple
Maurice from Maastricht, Netherlands
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jungeun from Jersey City, NJ
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Brewerton, NY
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was great, brand new, clean and felt like home.

The location was not the greatest but if I did have to stay in the area again I would stay here for sure. The local food was ok nothing great. There was a festival going on the entire weekend we stayed which was nice, I think the town would have seemed dead if there wasn't the festival. The hotel seems out of place there but I am glad it was there!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Rivesville, WV
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room size , friendly staff , choice of beds , nice breakfast, very clean , comfortable beds , absolutely highly recommend this hotel!!!
Nothing

The staff is extremely nice and hotel is very clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Amsterdam, NY
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Matilda, PA
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness and size of room
Neighborhood was a bit sketchy but inside hotel was pleasant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lugoff, SC
December 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff! Very friendly, helpful. Especially Erica at the front desk. Rooms were great, breakfast was wonderful. So much better than the carb loaded choices of danishes, etc that most hotels offer.
Couldn't think of anything.
Reviews of Best Western Pioneer Plaza
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pioneer Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg