Best Western Pioneer Inn

Best Western Pioneer Inn

Best Western Pioneer Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
658 Wharf Street
Lahaina, HI 96761

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pioneer Inn in Lahaina

# 14 of 68 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pioneer Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pioneer Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pioneer Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Louis from Gleneden Beach, OR
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean and comfortable
no elevator and no grab bar in the tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were looking to experience an old hotel right in Lahaina and that is what we got. It is not for someone looking for new hotel amenities but it is clean. Where else can you get a room looking right down on Front Street and or the Banyan Tree.
Newer beds would not hurt.
Couple
Alvin from Greenbank, WA
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room with balcony overlooking Front street was perfect for the price.
What's not to like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryland Heights, MO
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect
The balcony looked over a large cooling unit.

We love being in the middle of lahaina to take our many whale watches

Couple
Deborah from Wasilla, AK
February 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
We love the history of the building and the fact that old doesn't mean dirty. The high ceilings made the room feel big. Surprised our room had a lanai. The man at the front desk was more than helpful with our luggage. Great location! Great value.
Caring my suitcase upstairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Walking distance from local attractions. Great customer service. Very friendly staff.
No elevator. All rooms on the second floor.
Couple
Jeffrey from Blaine, WA
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Relaxed, and good location. Room location was poor however.
No elevator. No safe.
Solo Traveler
Ingrid from Cochrane, Canada
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked the location. Within walking distance to the harbour, restaurants and shops.
My room had an ocean view but the air conditioning unit was noisy and close by. I could not sit on the balcony as it was annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forsyth, GA
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly location next to shopping and piers. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable.
Maid service was still cleaning room when we arrived around 3:30. They did call in extra help and were ready in about five minutes. Some street noise came through at night, as vendors do set up shop on the corners below.
Couple
Lizabeth from Calgary, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Cute clean stellar balcony. Where else could you enjoy New Years across from the Banyan Tree with a view of Front Street and the ocean!
Reviews of Best Western Pioneer Inn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pioneer Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.