Best Western Pioneer Inn

Best Western Pioneer Inn in Lahaina

Best Western Pioneer Inn

Best Western Pioneer Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
658 Wharf Street
Lahaina, HI 96761

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pioneer Inn in Lahaina

# 8 of 70 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pioneer Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pioneer Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pioneer Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barton from Fort Smith, Canada
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
November 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
the location is very good. it is close to everywhere you want in Lahaina, like shopping, eating, visiting museums and shipping.
the noise is what I really didn't like. the hotel's air conditioner is so noise that couldn't sleep the whole night.

it is an old and historical hotel, everything is old. if you like 17 or 18 century's style, this is it.

Couple
Xin from Dalian, China
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
1. room is lovely 2. the ppl is realy nice always ready to help 3. loacation is wonderful, 1 min from harbor
1. very hot in Lahaina town 2. air conditoner is too noisy,
Couple
Mohamed Sabeer from Pasadena, CA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is @the right place of the happening town. Stepping out of hotel everything is near by, amazing, nice breeze and few steps apart there is baniyan tree park to hang out and hotel had a very a nice balcony.
Parking it one block away is the only drawback.
Pete from Liberal, KS
October 2, 2014
9.0
CATHRINE AT CHECKIN was amazing

Nice old place you get what you pay for here

Couple
Margaret from Fairfield, CA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff, location, quiet, house keeping, free internet
no

I would stay here again. My only suggestion would to possibly put a hand rail going down into the pool. I witnessed a elderly person struggle getting in and out of the pool.

Couple
Sarah from Honolulu, HI
September 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the location, the character of the hotel and the a/c the best. The staff was awesome and they maintained the building tirelessly! A great place to stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Valley, AZ
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location is right along the beach and on the main road. Lots of activities close by and the little pool in the.courtyard was great since we were there while it was right around 90 degrees and humid.
It was awkward carrying suitcases up to the second floor and the air conditioner didn't seem to work very well and also was leaking inside the room. We only stayed one night and let them know on our way out.

Overall it was a nice hotel and we would stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
August 19, 2014
4.0
Ac was old and poor. Parking located away from hotel
Senior Travelers
Bettye from Weatherford, TN
August 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff rom the front desk (Kathryn/Anne/can't remember the 2 gentlemen that I met) to housekeeping (including the groundskeeper) were most friendly and extremely helpful. This experience was very delightful.
Off site parking.

I had visited Lahaina once a year for the last 5 years to visit my son and his family. I plan on making the Pioneer Inn my choice of hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Pioneer Inn
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pioneer Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg