Best Western Pineywoods Inn

Best Western Pineywoods Inn in Atlanta

Best Western Pineywoods Inn

Best Western Pineywoods Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
306 Us Highway 59 Loop
Atlanta, TX 75551

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pineywoods Inn in Atlanta

# 1 of 3 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pineywoods Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pineywoods Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pineywoods Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Terry from Canyon, TX
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was very clean, easy to get to (right across the street from Walmart Super Center). Staff was very nice.
No
Couple
Theresa from Spurger, TX
June 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very curtious & extremly friendly.

Nice friendly staff. Nice clean room. Plenty parking room. I would recomend it to friends & family.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Florien, LA
October 6, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, secure, friendly staff.
n/a

My mother and I were very pleased overall.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Springfield,TN
September 17, 2009
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very personable and friendly. Enjoyed the stay.

The room was very comfortable, the beds are extremely comfortable, and that is a must when I am traveling. Very roomy and lots of amenities. Flat screen TV and couch in room for sitting.

Solo Traveler
Melinda
August 4, 2007
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was the best one in Atlanta.

This was a great hotel. It was clean and comfortable. If I go back to Atlanta, TX I will be staying at this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tressia
July 24, 2007
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and efficient staff.
Still a little pricey for the area.

The staff was so helpful. It was very clean and comfortable.

Business Traveler
Tressia
July 22, 2007
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff made me feels right at home.
I am always looking for more bangs for my buck.

The location was easy to get to and the staff was so friendly. There continental breakfast included eggs and toast which is great when you are diabetic and can't have all those pastries!

Business Traveler
Charles
June 12, 2006
Business Traveler
10.0
Very quite.
Nothing.

It is a very quite hotel and had a very friendly staff.

Reviews of Best Western Pineywoods Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pineywoods Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg