Best Western Pineywoods Inn

Best Western Pineywoods Inn in Atlanta

Best Western Pineywoods Inn

Best Western Pineywoods Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
306 Us Highway 59 Loop
Atlanta, TX 75551

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pineywoods Inn in Atlanta

# 1 of 3 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pineywoods Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pineywoods Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pineywoods Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very, very clean, with room to move around room and bathroom.
No

Not only was it easy to get to room, but security getting to room through outside door that needed room key to enter, made security very great. Also great restaurant called Silver Spur, with an attached sports club (that are in same building), conveniently close by. Food was not only great, but prices were reasonable. Was also able to get beer and mixed drinks with showing driver's license in that dry county. Pool tables and TVs in sports bar. ...read more

Group Traveler
Linda from Arlington, TX
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The air conditioning was excellent. Breakfast was also very good. There were several choices and all was very tasty.
I did not like the initial check in. The manager was rude and so was his assistant. He asked a million questions such as the names of the people who were going to occupy the rooms.

The hotel is very clean from the outside as well as inside. It is in a nice space near McDonald's, a pizza place, a Wal Mart and other businesses on Hwy 59. It was easy access from 59. The rooms were large and appeared clean and well kept.

Group Traveler
Terry from Canyon, TX
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was very clean, easy to get to (right across the street from Walmart Super Center). Staff was very nice.
No
Couple
Theresa from Spurger, TX
June 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very curtious & extremly friendly.

Nice friendly staff. Nice clean room. Plenty parking room. I would recomend it to friends & family.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Florien, LA
October 6, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, secure, friendly staff.
n/a

My mother and I were very pleased overall.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Springfield,TN
September 17, 2009
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very personable and friendly. Enjoyed the stay.

The room was very comfortable, the beds are extremely comfortable, and that is a must when I am traveling. Very roomy and lots of amenities. Flat screen TV and couch in room for sitting.

Solo Traveler
Melinda
August 4, 2007
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was the best one in Atlanta.

This was a great hotel. It was clean and comfortable. If I go back to Atlanta, TX I will be staying at this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tressia
July 24, 2007
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and efficient staff.
Still a little pricey for the area.

The staff was so helpful. It was very clean and comfortable.

Business Traveler
Tressia
July 22, 2007
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff made me feels right at home.
I am always looking for more bangs for my buck.

The location was easy to get to and the staff was so friendly. There continental breakfast included eggs and toast which is great when you are diabetic and can't have all those pastries!

Business Traveler
Charles
June 12, 2006
Business Traveler
10.0
Very quite.
Nothing.

It is a very quite hotel and had a very friendly staff.

Reviews of Best Western Pineywoods Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pineywoods Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg