Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Best Western Pine Springs Inn in Ruidoso Downs

Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Best Western Pine Springs Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
111 Pine Springs Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88346

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pine Springs Inn in Ruidoso Downs

# 2 of 7 hotels in Ruidoso Downs
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pine Springs Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pine Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Tijeras, NM
December 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Coffee maker did not work. Was told by the desk clerk that she would "write it down"???? No offer to fix situation. Very noisy. Overall, hotel needs an upgrade. Very old. Unless you like retro.
Couple
Mary from Aransas Pass, TX
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the peace and quiet, and the working TV. I enjoyed the Kuerig coffee mker
Low water pressure, guest soap and shampoo was very low quality
Family Traveling with Young Children
Asok from Helotes, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamesa, TX
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quite, peaceful location.
Refrigerator did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large, spacios room, grounds are very well kept. Eating area and breakfast very nice and always kept full. They also allow dogs at a reasonable extra fee. Staff was very freindly and took notes of our concerns.
We had a double queen room and both beds we terrible. Each one sunk in the middle and sqeaked like and old wooden floor when you moved. Also toilet was really tiny and low to the floor. For tall people not easy.

It is surrounded by large trees and a lot of space to walk and exercise dogs. It is very secluded and quiet from road noise. I would definately stay again if they had better beds. Our room was very clean and for an older hotel did not have any bad odors. The pool area looked very nice, but snowed while there so did not take advantage of any ammenities.

Business Traveler
Leonard from Huntington Beach, CA
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the area and Lori
they couldn't put us where we requested

cool place

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
October 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location in the mountains.
Blood stains on the bedsheets, bugs in the room, and the shower did not stay hot.
Ymanda from Santa Fe, NM
September 11, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Lubbock, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet, secluded location with AWESOME layout and landscaped grounds
Had one small issue with the shower not working well on first morning, but was fixed promptly. Also, low water pressure which is a city issue, not really the fault of the hotel but they're working with the city to improve the pressure.

We had a great stay, even with all the softball players that came in for the weekend. The breakfast was awesome everyday and the staff is SUPER friendly. Can't wait to stay here again!!

Senior Travelers
Lin from Tyrone, NM
August 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is SO close to the Race track- And it is the only hotel in the are- with a GREEN AREA!! AND THAT'S REALlY GREALT
nada

Great location, great staff, I think they are LOW on housekeeping, but rooms get maintained.

Reviews of Best Western Pine Springs Inn
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pine Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg