Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Best Western Pine Springs Inn in Ruidoso Downs

Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Best Western Pine Springs Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
111 Pine Springs Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88346

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pine Springs Inn in Ruidoso Downs

# 2 of 7 hotels in Ruidoso Downs
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pine Springs Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pine Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cesar from El Paso, TX
July 8, 2014
8.0
They kept running out of ice. Only 2 ice machines for entire complex and 1 was not working.
Solo Traveler
Juan from El Paso, TX
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
free wifi, hote customer service desk had 2 good employees the gentleman on the shift at 4pm on wednesday july 2nd and the young lady on the 4th of july at 11am breakfast was great.
it did not look clean, my trash was never emptied or was given clean towels, when I asked the front desk about a gym I felt like I started getting harrased she treated like a trasspasser started questioning me and in a very arrogant way I was told I was f

it has become one of my favorites hotel to stay in over the past year everytime i visit ruidoso the location is great breakfast is awesome. I will continue to stay there but after the experience from that employee i felt unwelcome

Couple
Robert from Midland, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Hotel had been remodeled w/ new furniture, bath, carpet and paint. The grounds were clean and well kept and the location was great.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Roswell, NM
June 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice And peaceful place
No

Hotel is located close to shopping, recreational and dining facilities.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubock, TX
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was hidden away from traffic. The room was spacious. The scenery was beautiful. The amenities were great. I really enjoyed their breakfast. We didn't have to check out until noon, so it gave us more time to relax.
No.

We will definitely consider this hotel when visiting Ruidoso again. It is also pet friendly. Plenty of parking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from El Paso, TX
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was excellent.
Twice asked for a wake up calls and on both occasions we didn't receive those wake up calls.
Couple
Melissa from San Elizario, TX
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved that is in the middle of trees very quite place. Rooms are big.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecilia from Dumas, TX
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It had a great view
The room smelled like smoke when u walk in. Even though it was a non-smoking room. Pool did not have working heater
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
May 13, 2014
9.0
Nice room. Quiet. Public areas to sit and enjoy the woods.
No

Comfortable beds and sheets.

Reviews of Best Western Pine Springs Inn
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pine Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg