Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Best Western Pine Springs Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
111 Pine Springs Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88346

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pine Springs Inn in Ruidoso Downs

# 2 of 8 hotels in Ruidoso Downs
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pine Springs Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pine Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ron E from Victoria, TX
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice grounds!
Noisy fan in bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Graham from Austin, TX
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Responsive staff, nice beakfast area.
AC was problematic. Extremely loud when it cycled on, woke us up constantly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice area of town, hotel was clean and well kept.
Person at desk identified as assist. manager was rude and abrassive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Bellingham, WA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Ants in the room
Couple
Albert from San Angelo, TX
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the hotel being up on a hill overlooking Ruidoso. The grounds surrounding the hotel were perfectly beautiful. Enjoyed sitting outside in the evening amongst the beauty and walking our pet on the pathways. This was the perfect place for our us
Just needed a little extra cleaning of the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anthony, NM
August 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
not a single thing
staff rude staff smoking outside my room hair in the bathtub. dirty toilet, kids running upstairs from one end to the other. worst stay ever
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
July 31, 2015
Rooms were recently renovated, hotel grounds were beautiful, staff was awesome, VERY quiet location in wooded setting.
Couple
Alfonso from El Paso, TX
July 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
breakfast
ice machines not working and shower pressure
Business Traveler
Max from Breckenridge, TX
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The beauty of the surroundings.
Construction workers were working after 8:00 P.M. The commode ran slightly all night.The chain lock on the door broke.We stayed two nights, and our room was never cleaned. We did receive a discount because of this, though.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
July 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The views were beautiful. The location was convenient.
It needed sprucing up. It could have been cleaner. Our sink was not cleaned every day. They ran out of tissues in the room. It took two days to get a new one. My bed wasn't straightened from the bottom sheet out. Only the top was fixed. The second bed

It was a family friendly hotel. I might recommend it with qualifiers for the location and price. It was in the middle of renovation. Maybe the staff needed better training. I heard the manager on the phone with someone complaining at the other end. She could use some customer training. They could vary the breakfast choices for guests who stay more than one day.

Reviews of Best Western Pine Springs Inn
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pine Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.