BEST WESTERN Pine Springs Inn

BEST WESTERN Pine Springs Inn

BEST WESTERN Pine Springs Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
111 Pine Springs Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88346

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Pine Springs Inn in Ruidoso Downs

# 2 of 8 hotels in Ruidoso Downs
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Pine Springs Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Pine Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Pine Springs Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was clean, pet friendly, and reasonably priced. The breakfast was nice, too.
We could hear people walking loudly in the room above us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the size of the room is fantastic
the outside could be a little nicer/cleaner
Couple
Scott from San Angelo, TX
December 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly. We got snowed in and could not get home. They were very good at helping us by letting us extend our stay and went out of their way to make us feel at home.
In Room 122 we had a slow to drain tub. The bed was springing and hard. With the modern beds it is surprising to find a hotel with bed that are so stiff.
Couple
Joe from Brownfield, TX
October 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location rooms were clean
No
Couple
Ernesto from Las Cruces, NM
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and courtyard
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Lin from Tyrone, NM
September 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is right across from Ruidoso Downs, in the pine trees.Lots of outside seating for Picnics etc.W go to Ruidsos twice a summer and always Stay at Pine Springs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, NM
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Great scenery
Hot tub didnt work. Refrigerator didnt work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
September 1, 2015
7.0
The grounds were beautiful!
The TV was not bright enough. We tried 2 different rooms. The shower water pressure was weak at best. Below normal expectation for any kind of shower. There was hardly any cold water sink pressure and we scolded ourselves. Not worth the $--- paid.

Its an old hotel and it over priced. They do try hard. I suggest fixing the TV issue and water issues.

Couple
Ron E from Victoria, TX
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice grounds!
Noisy fan in bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Graham from Austin, TX
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Responsive staff, nice beakfast area.
AC was problematic. Extremely loud when it cycled on, woke us up constantly.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Pine Springs Inn
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Pine Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.