Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Best Western Pine Springs Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
111 Pine Springs Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88346

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pine Springs Inn in Ruidoso Downs

# 2 of 7 hotels in Ruidoso Downs
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pine Springs Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pine Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alfonso from El Paso, TX
July 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
breakfast
ice machines not working and shower pressure
Business Traveler
Max from Breckenridge, TX
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The beauty of the surroundings.
Construction workers were working after 8:00 P.M. The commode ran slightly all night.The chain lock on the door broke.We stayed two nights, and our room was never cleaned. We did receive a discount because of this, though.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
July 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The views were beautiful. The location was convenient.
It needed sprucing up. It could have been cleaner. Our sink was not cleaned every day. They ran out of tissues in the room. It took two days to get a new one. My bed wasn't straightened from the bottom sheet out. Only the top was fixed. The second bed

It was a family friendly hotel. I might recommend it with qualifiers for the location and price. It was in the middle of renovation. Maybe the staff needed better training. I heard the manager on the phone with someone complaining at the other end. She could use some customer training. They could vary the breakfast choices for guests who stay more than one day.

Couple
Robert from Bedford, TX
July 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms were huge. The hotel is about .25 miles away from the highway, which means it is quiet and is nestled within the pines. The staff was helpful and accommodating.
The breakfast was ok...I never did like powdered scrambled eggs. The beds were adequate, but not great. I like a larger than small pillow. Some construction is occurring so it is a little inconvenient now.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Weatherford, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast and the location were wonderful.
Couple
Lin from Tyrone, NM
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lovely grounds, facing the courtyard, or the forest. Across the road from the Ruidoso Downs, very quiet.
Well- this can't be helped.The GREAT STATE OF TEXAS is there, every weekend in abundance, and family reunions- lots of children- pool kind of off limits for 3 days.But Texans need some COOL WEATHER TOO.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
April 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
beautiful scenery
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel room was very clean. Convenient location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Megan from Denver, CO
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The views were fantastic and the general manager was terrific.
NO

I would book this place again.

Reviews of Best Western Pine Springs Inn
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pine Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.