Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Best Western Pine Springs Inn in Ruidoso Downs

Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Best Western Pine Springs Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
111 Pine Springs Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88346

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pine Springs Inn in Ruidoso Downs

# 2 of 7 hotels in Ruidoso Downs
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pine Springs Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pine Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ymanda from Santa Fe, NM
September 11, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Lubbock, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet, secluded location with AWESOME layout and landscaped grounds
Had one small issue with the shower not working well on first morning, but was fixed promptly. Also, low water pressure which is a city issue, not really the fault of the hotel but they're working with the city to improve the pressure.

We had a great stay, even with all the softball players that came in for the weekend. The breakfast was awesome everyday and the staff is SUPER friendly. Can't wait to stay here again!!

Senior Travelers
Lin from Tyrone, NM
August 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is SO close to the Race track- And it is the only hotel in the are- with a GREEN AREA!! AND THAT'S REALlY GREALT
nada

Great location, great staff, I think they are LOW on housekeeping, but rooms get maintained.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice location.
Very low water pressure and limited hot water.
Couple
Charles from Albuquerque, NM
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
the quiet location
The bed was stiff, the eggs weren't too good, powdered?

We were so glad we were away from the hustle and bustle of the `strip'.

Couple
Ricky from Carlsbad, NM
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff knowledgable about the area and events. Very helpful!

Lovely courtyard and good breakfast. Worth every penny! A definite favorite place to stay !

Couple
Lin from Tyrone, NM
August 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The GREEN lawns- open air spaces, many tables and chairs . swings to sit outside, under the pines, Almost walking distance to the Ruidoso Downs Race Track. A manager, Holly Bailey- that came into the Breakfast area each morning to talk with her guest
Pool is small- they should show the GREEN areas on the web site- not the pool.

Manager Holly Bailey with interested in her guests. I said I missed Hard Boiled eggs at breakfast, so next AM, she had them there!!

Cesar from El Paso, TX
July 8, 2014
8.0
They kept running out of ice. Only 2 ice machines for entire complex and 1 was not working.
Solo Traveler
Juan from El Paso, TX
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
free wifi, hote customer service desk had 2 good employees the gentleman on the shift at 4pm on wednesday july 2nd and the young lady on the 4th of july at 11am breakfast was great.
it did not look clean, my trash was never emptied or was given clean towels, when I asked the front desk about a gym I felt like I started getting harrased she treated like a trasspasser started questioning me and in a very arrogant way I was told I was f

it has become one of my favorites hotel to stay in over the past year everytime i visit ruidoso the location is great breakfast is awesome. I will continue to stay there but after the experience from that employee i felt unwelcome

Couple
Robert from Midland, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Hotel had been remodeled w/ new furniture, bath, carpet and paint. The grounds were clean and well kept and the location was great.
Reviews of Best Western Pine Springs Inn
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pine Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg