Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Best Western Pine Springs Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
111 Pine Springs Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88346

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pine Springs Inn in Ruidoso Downs

# 2 of 7 hotels in Ruidoso Downs
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pine Springs Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pine Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel room was very clean. Convenient location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Megan from Denver, CO
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The views were fantastic and the general manager was terrific.
NO

I would book this place again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large, spacious rooms & nicely furnished. Clean. Secluded location away from the main road. Well-maintained grounds. Thick towels. Good wifi connection.
We could hear people going up & down the stairs & walking around above our room, but there's not much to rectify that.

We think the star rating should be increased to a 2.5-star rating since the accommodations were better than a standard 2-star hotel (i.e., Ramada, Comfort Inn, etc.).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from El Paso, TX
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Thus stay was much better than last time. We were not bothered and had a lot of fun.
I would have liked to touch base with the manager about our previous experience.

This hotel is tucked away which is a wonderful thing. There is a lot of scenery. The amenities were a plus.

Couple
Joe from Brownfield, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a great location an very clean room comfy bed
Staff very friendly
Couple
Ricardo from El Paso, TX
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballinger, TX
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is very clean, rooms are larger than the average hotel room with very comfy beds. I definately think the star level should be higher than 2.
The driveway/road can be a little difficult to get up in the winter but it was cleared early in the morning as promised,

Will absolutely return to this hotel for my future trips to Ruidoso.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chihuahua, Mexico
January 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Muy bonito el paisaje, las habitaciones limpias y con lo necesario.
Las señoritas de la recepción fueron poco amables. No nos gustó la atención al cliente. No sabíamos que el desayuno se terminaba a las 9 am, no pudimos desayunar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean, easy to get to and staff was friendly.
Had to ask for towels daily. There was 4 staying in our room and they only would leave 3 Towels but not too big of a problem.
Reviews of Best Western Pine Springs Inn
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pine Springs Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.