Hotels in Arlington

Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2480 South Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodhue, MN
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was easy to work with, the shuttle service was great, breakfast was fabulous every morning, my room was clean - no complaints. I debated about choosing this hotel based on previous reviews, I'm glad I ended up choosing it!
None
Solo Traveler
Jamie from Parker, SD
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location. Close to DCA and quick cab ride to DC and Georgetown.
One bed had a huge pothole in it. Very uncomfortable. No bar.

I have stayed there before so no big surprises.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catasauqua, PA
April 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
the breakfast that came with the room was sufficient
Found several drywall screws in the parking lot and I was concerned about getting a flat tire

air conditioner was poor, not enough electrical outlets (one single plug in the bathroom)

Ankit from Woodbury, NY
March 31, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Chesapeake, VT
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

Courteous staff. Great location to interstate which was important to me. Room was clean spacious. Breakfast was good and hot. Wish breakfast started at 6 AM instead of 630 so that I could have more time to eat and get to my 730 AM meetings. By the way, my identification should be from Chesapeake VA not VT.

Business Traveler
Christine from Lusby, MD
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Reasonably priced
Had an issue with first from heat and I has to I've to another room. No offer of help or check to see if second room was ok.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorraine from Shelton, CT
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
free breakfast, free parking
the room smelled awful

This was a motel. Each room had its own outside door. We were on the 1st floor right off the parking lot, but I felt the area was safe. It was in a good central location for DC. Our room had a terrible odor. We arrived late and had already unpacked so I didn't ask to change rooms. There was a fair complimentary breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Fiorini from Canfield, OH
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Breakfast included. Clean facility.Friendly staff.
Sandblasting outside my room. Very dirty. Noisy. Truck covered with dust.

Noisy people in rooms. All night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
October 7, 2013
Couple
5.0
location, and the access to the airport and the cemetary
It looked a little seedy. Not too clean. However the beds were more comfortable than average.

I would rate this hotel as slightly below average and the cost was too high for what they gave you. You had to have a ticket for the free breakfast and if you lost it you had to pay $7.00.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
October 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was comfortable and quiet. I was able to sleep well every night. The free shuttle service made my whole visit to Washington, DC, possible.
I waited over an hour and a half at the airport for the shuttle. Half the time I had problems with the key and could not get into my room or got in with great difficulty. There was nothing much within walking distance. I needed a ride to everywhere.

At night, it was quiet and comfortable enough to get a good night's sleep. During the day, the breakfast and shuttle service made it possible and enjoyable to visit Washington, DC.

Reviews of Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg