Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport in Arlington

Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2480 South Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 8, 2014
7.0
Location and was clean.
It is a motel...door goes right to exterior and parking lot. Safe, but makes you feel creepy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, location, location!!! Breakfast was exceptional and the restaurant on-site was fantastic. Staff was VERY courteous.
The bad reviews this hotel had before our arrival.

Keep doing what their doing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast
the loud sound of air conditioner

close to the downtown of D.C.

Couple
Ja from Hoogezand, Netherlands
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious rooms and friendly personel and availability of shuttle bus
To far away from shops etc
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, NY
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
comfortable beds, pretty lobby, very pleasant staff
The walls really have no noise-deadening component: the adjacent guest's running water more than just annoys; also, the bathroom sink hasn't even a slice of a shelf [anywhere] so there's noplace for a toothbrush, etc & toilet sooo close to the wall !!

The setup for the motel is fine

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free shuttle to metro station; complementary breakfast and water bottles for marathon participants.
lack of mini fridge in room

Staff at front desk were courteous and helpful.

Group Traveler
Lincoln from Fort St. John, Canada
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was the closest to Reagan National and the room rate was very good for my budget. The hotel provides an excellent breakfast, and a free shuttle service to and from a dining area in Shirlington, Reagan Airport, and the Pentagon City Metro.
My particular room seemed to have paper thin walls, and for the first few hours the clowns next door were so loud, I had to enquire about a different room. Eventually they settled down and it was not necessary to change rooms.

Not a tip so much as an acknowledgement of the front desk staff. They were excellent. Particularly a young lady named ReGina. She was fantastic. The shuttle drivers were courteous and punctual, and the breakfast staff were very good. Housekeeping did a fine job of refreshing the room each day and we were never wanting for anything. While the hotel itself is not near walking distance to anything, the free shuttle service more than makes up for it. Since I do not know my way around the area and D.C., it allowed me to park my rental car for the duration of our stay, and use the Metro instead. Thus alleviating the headaches of trying to drive in D.C. and deal with parking. The value of the shuttle service cannot be dismissed as it is a tremendous help to those unfamiliar with the area, and eliminates out of pocket expenses for taxis or aggravation of trying to find your way around in crazy traffic. ...read more

Laura from Columbia, MD
October 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 10, 2014
10.0
Shuttle/breakfasts
N/a

Nothing bad at all had fun wanting to go back next year.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Horicon, WI
October 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.

If you're looking for a decent, clean place to just spend the night, this is perfect. Low price, close to the airport, they offer free shuttles to the Metro, and no worries about any "low life activities" that happen at some other lower price hotels.

Reviews of Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg