BEST WESTERN Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

BEST WESTERN Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

BEST WESTERN Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2480 South Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mary from Oshawa, Canada
July 24, 2016
8.0
My answers on the survey express my opinions. Friendly courteous staff. Great place to stay.
The shuttle service does leave a lot to be desired.
Group Traveler
Suzanne from Lansdale, PA
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location to sites we wanted to see
Did not have hot water to take shower first morning of stay. We could not wait to be fixed so left room bit was in service when we returned at 5pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Kansas City, MO
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Morrisville, NC
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was good, just outside of DC, and right off I95
Thin walls resulted in objectionable noise levels from neighbors, had to turn off very loud heater in order to sleep, toilet seat too small (for a man), lumpy bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
May 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
The shuttle was fine. The rooms were spacious
My keys did not work on several occasions. The wireless was unreliable. The noise was tremendous! A dirty diaper was on a grate outside of my room for 48 hours before someone decided to pick it up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, NC
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Price, Clean, Friendly Staff, Location, Shuttle to Metro, Breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
good location, shuttle service was a plus, clean rooms, lobby dining area and overall, friendly service.
the rooms condition was a little dated with some obvious signs of wear and tear but nothing too serious.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
March 18, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The air conditioner was moldy.
Camilo from Brooklyn, NY
February 23, 2016
10.0
Everyone was courtious and pleasant. The 2 ladies serving the breakfast were superb and very nice.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, VA
February 23, 2016
Couple
2.0
The breakfast.
The staff was rude. The room was disgusting.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.