Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2480 South Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tiana from Charlotte, NC
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Shuttle. Shuttle. Shuttle! The staff was also extremely helpful and kind. Great choices at breakfast! good internet speed and cable channels were also a plus!
There were gnats in the room (just a few) that were a bit of a nuisance, and the age of the hotel was apparent. But an update would mean higher prices. Also not much in walking distance. Thank god for shuttle and delivery!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was a room
Old, dirty room, only one ice machine worked. The curtains didn't close all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lonnie from Hoschton, GA
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free parking, the shuttle was timely (although filled up quickly), free breakfast
Rooms were quite dated
Solo Traveler
Valencia from Portsmouth, VA
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and convenient for where I needed to go. I would definitely use again and recommend it to others.
The key didn't work so I had to go back and get it reprogram.
Group Traveler
Linda from Kaysville, UT
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The best part about this hotel is the free shuttle to and from the airport and to and from Pentagon City subway station.It runs every half hour and never disappointed! The full breakfast is also such a wonderful plus at this hotel.
I wish the pool was opened all year. I think the beds need to be replaced. They looked saggy and felt that way, too.
Solo Traveler
Menghsiang from Taichung City, Taiwan
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
High value price ratio Cheap enough to get reservation again
Not very good location to DC

Worth to get reservation agiwn

Solo Traveler
Guy from Hod Hasharon, Israel
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
fron desk willing to help any time and qwestion and the ride to thr metro station
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 15, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hyde Park, NY
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location ..We could reach downtown in just 20 minutes. Breakfast was excellent. Free parking is a plus. Room was clean without frills.didnt use free shuttle or free WIFI. All the above with a great price.
I wanted to spend all my time in downtown DC and therefore wanted a reasonably priced hotel close to the city with clean room and bathroom for a good night's sleep. The hotel filled my expectations. No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing low buget hotel
EVERYTHING
Reviews of Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.