Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2480 South Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Noise...no courtesy of others. Too much yelling
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean,great location,friendly staff.more like a 21/2 star
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Free shuttle between the hotel/airport, hotel/metro station. The lady working at night was very nice and helpful. Included breakfast.
Sound proof from noice next door is not good. You can literally hear all the conversation of the person on phone from the shared door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay Village, FL
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleaner than I thought for a 1 star. Shuttle service was great and breakfast was more than expected
Not directly in metro line but near. Had to walk to separate building and it was icy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
March 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
I like that they offered a shuttle to the airport and the nearest Metro station. Breakfast was good.
Can't really walk anywhere as the neighborhood around it isn't the safest. The sheets were really scratchy. When I first arrived they didn't have me on the books - thankfully I had printed my reservation - so they had to enter me manually.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yauco, PR
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the breakfast, shuttle service, how comfortable the room was and the staff, who always were willing to help me.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Galion, OH
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The people were very nice and helpful. The breakfast was especially good. FREE PARKING
Everything was good no complaints
Solo Traveler
Richard from Arlington, VA
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price are far, n I can get have the peace of mind
Group Traveler
Andrea from Saint Joe, AR
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The employees are all very nice and accommodating. The shuttle service was such a help and then breakfast was very good and helped us in saving money.
The hotel is a little ran down, such as wall paper falling off and the door locks didn't seem real secure but I wasn't overly worried since it seemed to be a nice area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Raleigh, NC
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is fantastic, right off I-395, and within easy driving distance of Columbia Pike and a slew of reasonable restaurants, diner, and supermarkets (take a left out of the hotel onto Glebe, and a right on Columbia Pike).
I could hear the airplanes landing at Reagan Int'l in the early evening, but not at all during the sleeping hours.
Reviews of Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg