Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport in Arlington

Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2480 South Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Corey from Indianapolis, IN
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
10-15 minutes away from several tourist attractions
The WI-FI kept dropping, several guest complained, hopefully they fix it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boerne, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very close to Washington Dc.
I did not like the breakfast. It could have been better quality. We had our lap top with us and we could not get wi fi connection.

The price was reasonable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel is well located. It has regular shuttles to Pentagon city metro station. The breakfast is super. The rooms are clean and well maintained.
The building of the hotel is a bit rundown. The building structure is old, but they make it up by maintaining the rooms well.
Couple
James from Denver, CO
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
close to the freeway easy in and easy out. Free breakfast and comfortable room plus swimming pool.
No

Check in was fast and efficient with very friendly and courteous desk clerks who helped us with directions to eating establishments in the area. Ten minutes from Regan National.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
June 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms were spacious cioud anv clean, beds were very comfortable.
Only thing I didn't like about my room was there wasn't a refrigerator and microwave.
Couple
Reshawnda from Alexandria, VA
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Melanie from Milner, GA
June 11, 2014
6.0
Location was great.
I had to slam the door to get it to close. From what I could tell it was only the door in the room I rented.

The breakfast was really good. The staff was very friendly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perkasie, PA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
breakfast, gift shop, location was not bad
thin walls
Group Traveler
Augusto from Lima, Peru
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The big room space.
Breakfast services. The hotel infrastructure is a little bit old.

Good shuttle service to pentagon city metro station.

Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
May 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg