Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2480 South Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maryme from Huntsville, TX
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was great! And the availability of shuttle that takes us to the Pentagon City subway station. However, they need to add more shuttle to accommodate guest from both Best Western and Comfort Inn.
The door doesn't seem look like locked. The management had to check it since hotel doors were very accessible to the other guest as well as to bad elements. Although, the presence of the police car seems intimidating to those who wants to do a crime

Its quite a nice hotel and clean. Breakfast and shuttle is a plus factor. The laundry area is clean but needs some ventilation. Overall, we have a pleasant stay. The shuttle driver is very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernabe from Jackson Heights, NY
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was good, the amenite that most we like was the freakfast, numerous variety of food choices, very good, the staff at the restaurant were very polite and friendly as wel as the reception staff. another thing that we liked was the free- parking.
none
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomsburg, PA
July 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
The breakfast & location was the best part about our stay.
Walls were vry thin & you could hear everything, esp sirens & tvs at 3am. Askd for diff bed sheets bc set on bed were dirty & wasn't sure if they were just stained with makeup or if they weren't washed from prev guests. Bottom line, it's ok for 1 night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Continental breakfast
Keys and access to the room were a nightmare. Every day I would need yo make 2-3 trips to the reception to complain about keys and secure new keys. THE LAST TIME EVEN THEIR OWN HARD KEY COULD NOT UNLOCK THE DOOR. VERY FRUSTRATING!
Business Traveler
John from Murells Inlet, SC
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Lock on room door broken, would not change room 45 minutes outside at 11:00 pm and again the next morning. Manager did not have the guts to address this with me. Never stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Asked for help with my bags and none was given. Restaurant only took cash and no ATM was available. Bathtub was dirty and there were a bunch of small flying bugs in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We recommend this hotel for your family. The staff was very nice. We had a hot breakfast everyday, which helped with our expense. The shuttle bus took us to the metro everyday so we did not drive our car into the city. Our room was clean & comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Tiana from Charlotte, NC
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Shuttle. Shuttle. Shuttle! The staff was also extremely helpful and kind. Great choices at breakfast! good internet speed and cable channels were also a plus!
There were gnats in the room (just a few) that were a bit of a nuisance, and the age of the hotel was apparent. But an update would mean higher prices. Also not much in walking distance. Thank god for shuttle and delivery!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was a room
Old, dirty room, only one ice machine worked. The curtains didn't close all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lonnie from Hoschton, GA
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free parking, the shuttle was timely (although filled up quickly), free breakfast
Rooms were quite dated
Reviews of Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pentagon Hotel - Reagan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.