BEST WESTERN Pembroke Inn And Conference Centre

BEST WESTERN Pembroke Inn And Conference Centre

BEST WESTERN Pembroke Inn And Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1 International Drive
Pembroke, ON K8A 6W5

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Pembroke Inn And Conference Centre in Pembroke

# 1 of 6 hotels in Pembroke
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Pembroke Inn And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Pembroke Inn And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Pembroke Inn And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Glynn from Ellesmere Port, United Kingdom
September 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, good food.I have put 6 for location, but I know it's not "lake side" because I've been here before.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hearst, Canada
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice setup. Large room, large bed, microwave oven, fridge, etc. Restaurant, gym, pool.
Location a bit far from downtown. However, it's right by the highway.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean facilities, polite helpful staff, large room, good food at restaurant, quiet but for A/C, didn't use lounge or indoor pool
A/C was noisy. But tolerable.
Couple
Reg from Oshawa, Canada
July 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Recently renovated, so very clean and modern. The lobby area is great, very warm and welcoming. Pool and hot tub was very good. Really enjoyed having the restaurant/lounge right on sight. Enjoyed having small kitchen type area in room.
The room given, was Not what we requested and room overlooked the pool area (very noisy). Can't turn bathroom light on without the fan coming on (very noisy).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shilo, Canada
July 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, nice rooms
Included breakfast was gross, overpriced
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
None
- The room location. - Staff attitude- Breakfast was a voucher and a little in plate
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We couldn't put our luggage on a rolling rack and take it outside ,we we're put on a subfloor that had no elevator to 1st floor , we had to carry 4 people's luggage to car !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay, Canada
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Included breakfast was served from a menu with enough choice for every taste
Air/heat unit seemed a little slow to respond.

Lobby spacious and inviting with bright restaurant attached. Did not try pool or exercise room. Other than rooms being a little dated would have no problem staying here again.

Barbara from Trenton, Canada
July 26, 2014
10.0
Bed was very comfortable
No

Wonderful pool and hot tub as well as, breakfast.

Couple
Sharon from Little Current, Canada
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was right off the pool and hot tub
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Pembroke Inn And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Pembroke Inn And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.