Best Western Pecos Inn

Best Western Pecos Inn in Artesia

Best Western Pecos Inn

Best Western Pecos Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2209 W. Main St.
Artesia, NM 88210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pecos Inn in Artesia

# 1 of 4 hotels in Artesia
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pecos Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pecos Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pecos Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orsay, France
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waller, TX
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The architectural design was outstanding. Also liked the bar with the sink.
The fan in the bathroom was loud. You could not turn on the light without the fan.
Verified Hotel Guest from Peyton, CO
May 1, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was large and very clean.
The outside of the hotel is deceiving. I would not have gone in if we did not have reservations

I loved the friendly cat that roamed the huge open space of the common area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was surprisingly nice. Updated decor, many toiletry extras. Fridge, microwave, in room. Comfy beds. Nicest rollaway bed we've ever seen--it didn't fold, making it a much more comfortable mattress. Recliner and TWO desks in the room. Great staff!
Was concerned about the slight chlorine smell in halls (our room was immediately in front of the indoor pool). But we didn't detect this odor in the room. No other problems.

Free chocolates at the check-in desk. Very friendly and helpful desk staff as well as housekeeping. Went out of their way to help us. The breakfast was nice-- a sit-down cooked-to-order breakfast in the Chinese/American dining room (Not a serve-yourself, we were given one ticket per person for breakfast). Limited selections, no substitutions, but servings were sufficient and of good quality. There is a giant sun room scattered with tables, chairs, outdoor couches for lounging and gathering. A cat roams the sun room, and enjoys an occasional petting. I'm allergic to cats, but this sweet cat caused no problems and enjoyed my children. There is a small outdoor room adjacent to the sun room. It held plenty of chairs and 4 bbq grills. The pool was crystal clear and comfortably warm. What an interesting hotel. A great surprise in Artesia! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool was beautiful. Breakfast was hot and tasty. Room was large and everything worked.
Looks a little scary when you pull up, but I think we are just accustomed to different architecture.

Large room, great indoor pool, breakfast was hot and tasty, staff was friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Fort Worth, TX
August 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
pool area very clean. Restaurant greeter and server very pleasant ant courteous. Very good food.

Very clean and quiet.

Business Traveler
Teresa from Edgewood, NM
May 12, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Enjoyed the restaurant at the this hotel location.
We have stayed at this hotel for the convenience & restaurant, however the front desk clerk is not an asset to this establishement. Rude & unhelpful.

Will not be staying at this hotel again. Due to the front desk clerk!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bill from Rio Rancho, NM
February 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was great for families.
Desk staff was not well trained.

They could not find my reservation for second room, and gave me a room with one bed instead of two. then they charged me a higher rate for this room. But the computer had my second room charged. So I paid for three rooms when I only used two.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Waterford, MI
November 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice staff- no problems-my flight was early and they let us check in and did not have to wait around.
Nothing to dislike.

Very nice, nice staff, very convenient and nice accommodations.

Reviews of Best Western Pecos Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pecos Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg