Best Western Pearland Inn

Best Western Pearland Inn in Pearland

Best Western Pearland Inn

Best Western Pearland Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1855 North Main Street
Pearland, TX 77581

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pearland Inn in Pearland

# 8 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pearland Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pearland Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pearland Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Mansfield, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Price Cold A/C
We selected a non smoking room and received a smoking room. This ruined our trip. Manager could not accommodate a change because he was full
Solo Traveler
Mark from Elgin, TX
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Harvey from Garfield, AR
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Addison, TX
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Smoking room smelled like our housekeeping lady was chain smoking cigarettes in our room.
Business Traveler
Major from Weimar, TX
November 16, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Since they didn't bother to hold a room for me, I didn't like anything.
Absolutely nothing.

These useless people didn't bother to tell anyone from Priceline.com/Bookings.com that they were sold out of rooms - FOR OVER TWO WEEKS. So, when I arrived, at 2230, and was told that I didn't have a room, but they could put me up in another hotel - 24 miles away, for the same price, I was a little unhappy! But, then, to add insult to injury, the owner decided that my inconvenience was worth FORTY WHOLE DOLLARS!!!! Yeah, he tried to give me $40.00 cash to not say anything bad, and just go away. Slimy, man. Really, really slimy. In conclusion, if you're a gambling kind of cat, this is the perfect place to stay! You toss the dice, and may, or may not, actually have a room waiting for you when you get there. This is my second horrible experience with Best Western through Priceline/Bookings. I'm going to just start building up my HIlton Honors points, and say screw all of them! ...read more

Business Traveler
Lucinda from Arlington, TX
September 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The Lady that works in the evening really made me feel like at home. I would go back again and again.
The lady that works the morning was very rude.

This was really by far the best place I've stayed. ANd it isn't even a 4star, but the lady that works the evening really makes your feel like it is.

Couple
Deitrich from Garland, TX
May 21, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location
Everything was fine, until I noticed that I was charged by the hotel for the same stay I paid for on your website. It was brought to their attention and they reversed the charges.

It was beautiful, clean and very quiet.

Senior Travelers
Deborah from Pearland, TX
March 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location was good.
Free breakfast "eh",the biggest pain was they denied recieving the priceline booking and had no rooms. stated all sorts of things like,"maybe you have the wrong location, maybe we overbooked".Priceline called manager and worked things out.

The room we finally got was just what we wanted...lower floor , 2 queens, only drawback we wanted non smoking, but the room smell actually wasn't bad. Yay priceline, boo rude night clerk!

Couple
Chris from Houston, TX
November 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
check out and check in staff very helpful
yes i couldnt stay longer

perfect loc, very helpful staff , will tell everbody i know 2 stay here

Senior Travelers
Jeff from Port Arthur, TX
June 2, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Quick check-in and out

It was clean, quiet and the accomodations met all out needs.

Reviews of Best Western Pearland Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pearland Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg