Days Inn And Suites Peachtree City

Days Inn And Suites Peachtree City

Days Inn And Suites Peachtree City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
976 Crosstown Drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Peachtree City in Peachtree City

# 4 of 7 hotels in Peachtree City
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Peachtree City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Peachtree City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Peachtree City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was clean and located really close to the Falcon airfield where we were participating in the WWII days
the only thing we had a little trouble with was not being able to have a ground floor room, due to the equipment we had to carry up the stairs. Not sure if we could have specified this in our request. Everything else was great.
Business Traveler
Darren from Lexington, KY
February 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Great price Great location Spacious Relatively comfy bed Old-school heat lamp in bathroom
Temperature was hard to regulate Drab decor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsboro, AL
December 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was clean and comfortable. The staff was delightful and concerned that I was taken care of. Also I felt safe bring by myself.
One upholstered chair was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
November 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place
Solo Traveler
Milton from Hendersonville, TN
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient to my destination
Prefer facilities without room access indoor rather than outdoor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Hiawassee, GA
November 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was quiet and the beds were comfortable
Bathroom too small. Refridgerater temp. not adjusted properly, anything left in over a few hrs froze. A little pricey based on what I have paid in the area previously.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice staff, pet friendly but keep in mind there's up charge for each pet. Bed was comfortable. Good shower pressure.
Linens were worn out and pilling-Kinda scratchy. Dated furnishings. Non smoking room still smells faintly smoky.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location...room size...comfortable bed...clean interior / exterior
Location of the lavatory drain lever is jammed against the backsplash making it extremely difficult to operate, room #219...took about 5 minutes to get hot water in the shower. Breakfast area small...exceeded my definition of "Continental"

Very nice area....fairly new....convenient to restaurants, shopping, and my destination (SpeedZone PTC).

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Lawrenceville, GA
August 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatka, FL
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Price, nice reception area, the Hotel Employee was helpful
Inflexible ck out time, very small breakfast area,
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Peachtree City
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Peachtree City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.