Hotels in Peachtree City

Best Western Peachtree City Inn And Suites

Best Western Peachtree City Inn And Suites

Best Western Peachtree City Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
976 Crosstown Road
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Peachtree City Inn And Suites in Peachtree City

# 2 of 7 hotels in Peachtree City
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Peachtree City Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Peachtree City Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Peachtree City Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Experiment, GA
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, no hair and there wasn't any stains on bed comforter or sheets. Carpet wasn't stained a leather chair was also in the room .
One of the chairs had some sweat or liquid stains. Had to wait a few hours for water after a pipe busted that day. I was told the news prior to check in. I left because I was going to cancel. I called a friend about it. They said to go back. Glad I did.

May go back again or start using Best Westerns through Priceline.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
January 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very courteous and helpful. close to appts
Couple
Kelly from Sharpsburg, GA
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and very accommodating.

We checked in early and had an issue with the television on Colkwge Football Saturday and they immediately moved us to a better room with no hesitation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonville, NC
December 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
location; the area appeared quiet and safe
The heating unit gave out an unpleasant burnt smell when turned on

The hotel is good for budget travelers who are simply looking for a place to sleep. We stayed for one night during the week, and it was pretty quiet. The shower, wash sink, lights--everything was in working condition. The heating unit worked as well; however, it gave out a strong burnt smell when first turned on, and it took quite a while to get used to the smell. The room had an outdoor access, and the guests would need to brave the weather condition to get a cup of coffee in the lobby. The room had wireless internet, and its speed was descent. The hotel provided basic breakfast: coffee, juice, cereal, several pastry items, and it had a waffle maker. (Those who prefer a hearty meal could walk across the parking lot to go to McDonald.) Overall, there was noting fancy or overly impressive about this hotel. It was clean and basic. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
October 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Two TVS was nice Great bed
Breakfast was marginal Fold out couch uncomfortable to sit on
Couple
Brian from Columbia, ME
August 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
Price was low
Bathroom light was an old heat lamp with a timer. We had to twist the knob to turn the light on and it would only stay on for 10 minutes.

Basic hotel. The friendly staff were not very helpful and the helpful staff were not very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 29, 2013
Couple
4.0
location.
one of light bulb in bathroom was missing. tv remote control was broken.bugs was flying around room.
Business Traveler
Tammy from Evans, GA
July 19, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The doors open to the parking lot, instead of a corridor. I was put on the 2nd floor and the entrance was near the rear of the hotel. It was very dark, and had to climb steps.

The hotel is in an "okay" location, but it does not have an inside corridor. There was no elevator. Once arriving at my room, saw a sign that the ice and water was back in the front near the lobby. There was a connecting door with a broken handle in room 218. For a female traveling alone, being on the second floor, near the rear of the building, I did not feel safe. The front desk was very accommodating as my room was booked as a ssmoking room, when I only stay in non-smoking rooms. For the money, I would rather stay at a Hilton or Hampton Inn if staying in the area again. ...read more

Couple
James from Yukon, OK
June 26, 2013
Couple
3.0
Very clean and comfortable room
YES,I phoned the hotel to make sure they did have swimming pool like showed on-line and said yes but pool was CLOSED.also requested 1st floor husband just had surgery said no problem but only had 2nd floor with no elevator.

POOR customer service, nice room, assured on phone had pool and we could get ground floor. Got there, pool closed and only 2nd floor room available to us, yet plenty of ground floor rooms empty? Also said if we had not booked thru price line they would have discounted room to cover local pool cost and that we would have saved $ booking on their website.

Couple
Kim from Batesville, IN
June 11, 2013
Couple
5.0
location, price
The breakfast was sparse: I'm talking there were exactly one croissant and one danish sitting out, one orange and one apple. I could understand if there was a run on breakfast...but no one was down there eating. We went to McDonald's next door both morns.

Clean, but dated. The pool was closed. The fitness room was hot and had old equipment. The breakfast was pitiful. We went to McDonald's next door. Of the 4 hotels we have booked thru Priceline, so far; this one was by far the worst and not really a bargain for the shape of the place.

Reviews of Best Western Peachtree City Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Peachtree City Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg