Best Western Peace Arch Inn

Best Western Peace Arch Inn in Surrey

Best Western Peace Arch Inn

Best Western Peace Arch Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2293 King George Boulevard
Surrey, BC V4A 5A4

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Peace Arch Inn in Surrey

# 6 of 21 hotels in Surrey
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Peace Arch Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Peace Arch Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Peace Arch Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selkirk, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Continental breakfast not consistent, hot tub not hot for days, sauna not working
Solo Traveler
Rick from St Albert, Canada
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoe, Canada
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
we did get ajoining rooms and that was good...but ....
The pool was not available in the day as it was rented out for private swim lessons. We stayed there so the children could swim in the AM...
Couple
Sherry from St. Albert, Canada
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, cleanliness, convenient location
Our room, while clean, smelled like dirty socks! A bit noisy in the hallways in the mornings as doors aren't very soundproof.

We were very comfortable there, felt at home.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Rock, Canada
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the pool and hot tub. the double queen room was surprisingly large
we are on the first floor, so we couldn't have the blinds open. the pool closes early, 10pm. the "breakfast" is more like a snack.
Couple
Xuesong from Surrey, Canada
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and wifi access
Even though the king size bed is not big enough

Location is very good. The park area is good and big enough.

Couple
Jiro from Watsonville, CA
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

We arrived late at night to check in (11pm) and there was an attendant ready and waiting at the front desk. In my experience, this doesn't always happen during off hours sometimes you are stuck ringing a bell. Sav was very polite, friendly, and professional. He checked us in quickly and even changed our room to better suit our needs. We didn't realize we had booked a pet friendly room, so he switched us to a non-smoking, non-pet room which was very nice. He even gave us a complementary bottle of wine! If you need to stay just across the Canadian border I would highly recommend the Best Western in Surrey for a great value and quality of stay. Thank you Sav! ...read more

Senior Travelers
Olga from Summerland, Canada
October 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
location met our needsno
no

very good for what we needed to do

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Chula Vista, CA
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Its location, and the ammenities.
The room door was thin, you could hear the people in the hallway.

Over all, I would stay there again.

Couple
Gordon from Moreno Valley, CA
September 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
SAV, THE CLERK WAS VERY HELPFUL AND GAVE US GOOD DIRECTIONS.
MAID ENTERING ROOM WITH DO NOT DISTURB SIGN ON DOOR TO MAKE UP BED. WHILE WE WERE OUT.

****

Reviews of Best Western Peace Arch Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Peace Arch Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg