Best Western Peace Arch Inn

Best Western Peace Arch Inn in Surrey

Best Western Peace Arch Inn

Best Western Peace Arch Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2293 King George Boulevard
Surrey, BC V4A 5A4

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Peace Arch Inn in Surrey

# 6 of 21 hotels in Surrey
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Peace Arch Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Peace Arch Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Peace Arch Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
M. William from Langley, Canada
November 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
it was quiet, comfortable and pleasent with an adequate breakfast.
no.

Location was good for peace arch hospital.

Couple
Brian from Victoria, Canada
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very good value for money spent.
The breakfast was mediocre.

The staff was friendly, the hotel and room was clean, the pool and spa was also very good, we will come again.

Couple
David from Gibsons, Canada
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean hotel, quiet location. Close to bus route.
It would be better if there were more room for the breakfast area, but people manage.

No nonsense hotel, comfortable, clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selkirk, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Continental breakfast not consistent, hot tub not hot for days, sauna not working
Solo Traveler
Rick from St Albert, Canada
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoe, Canada
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
we did get ajoining rooms and that was good...but ....
The pool was not available in the day as it was rented out for private swim lessons. We stayed there so the children could swim in the AM...
Couple
Sherry from St. Albert, Canada
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, cleanliness, convenient location
Our room, while clean, smelled like dirty socks! A bit noisy in the hallways in the mornings as doors aren't very soundproof.

We were very comfortable there, felt at home.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Rock, Canada
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the pool and hot tub. the double queen room was surprisingly large
we are on the first floor, so we couldn't have the blinds open. the pool closes early, 10pm. the "breakfast" is more like a snack.
Couple
Xuesong from Surrey, Canada
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and wifi access
Even though the king size bed is not big enough

Location is very good. The park area is good and big enough.

Couple
Jiro from Watsonville, CA
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

We arrived late at night to check in (11pm) and there was an attendant ready and waiting at the front desk. In my experience, this doesn't always happen during off hours sometimes you are stuck ringing a bell. Sav was very polite, friendly, and professional. He checked us in quickly and even changed our room to better suit our needs. We didn't realize we had booked a pet friendly room, so he switched us to a non-smoking, non-pet room which was very nice. He even gave us a complementary bottle of wine! If you need to stay just across the Canadian border I would highly recommend the Best Western in Surrey for a great value and quality of stay. Thank you Sav! ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Peace Arch Inn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Peace Arch Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg