Best Western Patriots Point

Best Western Patriots Point in Mount Pleasant

Best Western Patriots Point

Best Western Patriots Point Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
259 Mcgrath Darby Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Patriots Point in Mount Pleasant

# 12 of 19 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Patriots Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Patriots Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Patriots Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
convenient location, spacious room
We have stayed here several times and this is the first time when the air conditioning had a high pitched whistle, loud enough to keep us awake for part of the night.

We will stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Central, SC
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amber from Miami, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was great.
Price was higher than quality. However, location and holiday are the reasons for the price. It wasn't an exceptional hotel. The 2 stars is accurate.

It was a very average hotel. Nothing really stands out that would make it exceptional. Everything was just okay. Wouldn't recommend this hotel for the same price, maybe for half the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Lexington, SC
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. Continental breakfast was nice and the kids really liked being able to make their own waffles. We actually looked forward to returning to the hotel each day.

Very nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Arden, NC
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location, very quiet
Rooms were tight for 4 people. Breakfast area crowded with poor flow. Light bulbs misssing in the bathroom of first room we were given, lightbulb out in bedside almp in second room. Shower ws broken and difficult to operate

Affordable clean adequate accomodation.

Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Gettysburg, PA
March 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were immaculate. Very clean and well kept. Beds were very comfortable. Desk provided ample work space which is exactly what I needed. The staff was exceptional.

I came to Charleston on a job hunt and needed a quite place to work and prep. It has a great location - situated a short trip to downtown Charleston, and no more than 15-20 minutes from the business areas of Daniel Island. Also close to good restaurants, a Rite Aide, a Harris Teeter, a Star Bucks, and Staples. That staff here was very polite and friendly. Also very helpful. I started my trip here, went to something cheaper a little up the road and immediately regretted it. Came back and was glad I did. This hotel is definitely underrated at 2 stars. Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area. A+. ...read more

Couple
Gloria from Hickory, NC
February 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel is in a great location. The room was nice and clean.
I didn't like that our room was across the house keeping room & the door to the stairs. The house keeping door would slam every time they went in & out, same w/ the door to the stairs. It woke me up a couple of times. The air conditioner was very loud.

I think the house keepers should be aware when they go in and out of the house keeping room. Their door needs to be fixed so its not so loud. It would also help if the door to the stairs was fixed so it won't be so loud.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
February 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
There was little or no hot water for our showers in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Raleigh, NC
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The complimentary breakfast included the ubiquitous DIY waffles, that I've had at dozens of hotels over the years. They were absolutely horrible at BW on this day. They were very sour and soggy. Don't know how you screw that up.
Business Traveler
Edward from Trussville, AL
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Patriots Point
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Patriots Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg