Best Western Patriots Point

Best Western Patriots Point in Mount Pleasant

Best Western Patriots Point

Best Western Patriots Point Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
259 Mcgrath Darby Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Patriots Point in Mount Pleasant

# 13 of 21 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Patriots Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Patriots Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Patriots Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, GA
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms, inside hallways, fridge and microwave.
Would have liked to have seen more fruit and some yogurt on the breakfast bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Myrtle Beach, SC
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The continental breakfast was awesome. The bed and pillows were comfortable.
The room was way to hot. The manager said he reset the thermostat but, it didn't work and it was late in the night and we didn't ask to switch rooms.
Senior Travelers
Roy from Myrtle Beach, SC
February 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.Price was great.
Bed was not outstanding but satisfactory
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, awesome breakfast, close tone area attractions
O
Couple
Cindy from Auke Bay, AK
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient to historical area.
didn't not like anything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnegat, NJ
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
We visit Mt Pleasant a few times a yr so we've stayed at a few hotels, the room was clean and quiet we were on the 3rd fl,there is an elevator which is good because we are handicap and always have to try an get on the 1st fl. They have very good breakfast
The picture on TV was very dark and hard to see although is is a newer flat screen I'm sure it was just the settings but I couldn't adjust it

The beds were very comfortable compared to other hotels in the area, they have plenty of linens and the shower had plenty of pressure, it seems like the room was remodeled not to long ago. The breakfast was very good,and had a lot of choices eggs,waffles,sausage, mini muffins,oatmeal,cereal,coffee,tea etc.the staff was very nice and someone was always at the desk. We found our go to Hotel for us. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from York, SC
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was great....just a little crowded. Plenty of parking.
Staff wasn't very friendly....one gentleman spoke to us in the hall but all the ladies (housekeepers, food preparers) didn't even smile when passing by much less speak.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room is almost new and equipped refrigerator, microwave. Free parking and breakfest are great for vistors. Location is near to patriots point.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly front desk staff, clean rooms, good breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Patriots Point
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Patriots Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg