BEST WESTERN Patriots Point

BEST WESTERN Patriots Point

BEST WESTERN Patriots Point Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
259 Mcgrath Darby Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Patriots Point in Mount Pleasant

# 14 of 22 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Patriots Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Patriots Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Patriots Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
January 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nothing fancy about this hotel - but the room was clean, amenities were good (ample parking and decent free breakfast), and the location was close enough to both old Charleston and the highway to be relevant for a overnight stay after visiting the city.
I could hear the plumbing whenever someone in rooms near/above us flushed the water - nothing terribly critical, but still a nuisance.
Couple
George from Catawba, NC
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean , nice staff Great room
Couple
Demetria from North Charleston, SC
December 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Canton, OH
November 29, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Patricia from Savannah, GA
November 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location to doctor
Desk clerk did not know the area and could not give directions.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chateaugay, NY
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel offers easy access to downtown Charleston. It is also located near restaurants and stores in Mount Pleasant.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from United States, NC
November 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Being located in Mount Pleasant at a reasonable rate
Parking was difficult d/t it being crammed into a small area
Business Traveler
Tammy from Carthage, NC
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was so close to the bay, and everything else we wanted to do. The breakfast was great.
I wish there was a place with seats outside to look at the moon and stars. There is only the pool area. Be nice to have a few picnic tables.
Couple
Karin from Horton, AL
October 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was in a nice area
When we got there at 5 to 3 our room wasn't ready. I finally asked if we could get different 1. We didn't get a room until close to 330.One of our beds had some kind of a mattress protector on it and every time you moved it was super noisy. Hard to sleep.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Patriots Point
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Patriots Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.