Magnuson Hotel Park Vue

Magnuson Hotel Park Vue

Magnuson Hotel Park Vue Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
930 W. Aultman Street
Ely, NV 89301

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Park Vue in Ely

# 3 of 8 hotels in Ely
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Park Vue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Park Vue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Park Vue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Girardeau, MO
July 25, 2016
4.0
Location, location, location. Plenty of hot water, clean room.
Asked for a king bed which was confirmed and then we were given two twins instead. Sink leaked. AC could not keep up. Fridge quit twice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenson Ranch, CA
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amanda from Sacramento, CA
July 12, 2016
10.0
I checked in late and a key was left for me at the desk. The rooms were very clean and reception friendly. They even let us check out late at no charge.
Everything was great.
Couple
Julie from Twin Falls, ID
June 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
clean, quiet, comfortable. our new ely place
staff seemed unhappy, no smiles but they were nice & helpful
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Seattle, WA
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Norman from Tacoma, WA
May 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Low price for and overnight stay while traveling. We had stayed there before when it was a Best Western so knew it was not the Ritz. The bed was way too soft and made noise when trying to get out disturbing my wife. Room was clean and shower was hot.
It is and OLD 50/60 motel kept alive by decent people trying to make a living in a high desert town. If you want a more modern experience stay at the La Quinta
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
May 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
nothing!!!!!
very poor location.Needs major remodling.
Senior Travelers
Julius from Montezuma Creek, UT
May 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excellent service
N /A everything went well and the bed was comfortable and rest well
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 25, 2016
9.0
Recent remodel, clean & comfortable
Group Traveler
Robin from Foresthill, CA
April 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast starts at 7:00. Way too late for travelers who want to get on the road.
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Park Vue
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Park Vue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.