Magnuson Hotel Park Vue

Magnuson Hotel Park Vue

Magnuson Hotel Park Vue Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
930 W. Aultman Street
Ely, NV 89301

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Park Vue in Ely

# 3 of 8 hotels in Ely
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Park Vue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Park Vue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Park Vue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Jerome, ID
November 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Peng from Thousand Oaks, CA
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Idaho City, ID
October 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Outdated, old, even the TV had an antenna. The mattress was terrible. It was not a pleasant ending to my driving day. Thank goodness the hotel in Lake Havasu was better.
Couple
Mark from Sunlakes, AZ
October 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel room was large, up to date. Very clean, location was fine with good parking. It was very clean. We would stay their again. We checked in and only talked to the staff at the desk.
The breakfast was not served until 7:am. We left at 6:30, but the menu looked good.
Couple
Robert from Buckeye, AZ
October 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
location
room did not have fridge or microwave and this was indicated in the booking, only a 1 star not 2 room very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panguitch, UT
October 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check-in was easy. Location was great. Room was nice and clean.
Group Traveler
Jie from Des Plaines, IL
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
This is not a 2 star!! You need to clean up your star levels!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
September 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
Convenient location.
Ice machine inoperative, and soda machine inoperative. Room was marginally clean, and entire facility appeared run down and in need of renovation.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Valledy, AZ
September 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I requested another top sheet as I wanted to take the bed spread off of the bed. The check in gal went and got me a full set of sheets so I could use another top sheet.Excellent service.
Everything was just fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, NV
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Updated rooms, clean and modernNice breakfast variety
Internet not workingVending machine broken
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Park Vue
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Park Vue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.