Best Western Park Hotel

Best Western Park Hotel in Warren

Best Western Park Hotel

Best Western Park Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
136 North Park Avenue
Warren, OH 44481
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Park Hotel in Warren

# 2 of 4 hotels in Warren
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gap, PA
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lori from Warren, OH
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, CT
January 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The staff was very helpful in solving a computer problem preventing me from using their guest business center equipment.
Free breakfast was free, but really nondescript. The heat in the room was a noisy air conditioner variety that kept me awake.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grant, FL
January 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's really unique for a Best Western. They had done extensive renovations and they did a wonderful job. Felt comfortable at this hotel.
The room we had was pretty small. They had only one chair, for the desk, in the room. Would have been perfect if 1 person was staying in this room.

I would like to stay again, will just have to open the wallet a little bit to splurge for a bigger room.

Couple
Kelly from Stoneboro, PA
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location and comfort of the hotel

An absolute repeat for me!!! Hoping to pass on this little gem to others!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
close to where I needed to be
price entirely too high for the location. This is warren, ohio and not Washington, D.C. price needs to come down by about
xxxx a room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Buffalo, NY
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very unique re-done hotel..crown molding in room, high ceilings, all hallways and rooms ..breakfast was superb...
Not clear on the Priceline 2 people will be able to occupy this room..they only had a room with full size bed available, not 2 beds... I was there with my 16 year old daughter..went and got an air mattress from Wal-Mart..she slept on it one night/me other

I really liked this hotel and the staff... only the mix up about the bed prevented me from giving it perfect marks...

Couple
Cathy from Kansas City, MO
July 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
The charm of the place and the breakfast!
We really loved everything. Great experience.

There was a small mix-up with booking and room availability, but we worked it out and stayed in a lovely room with a jacuzzi. The breakfast is really nice with freshly made pancakes and real scrambled eggs (not the powdered yuck eggs). We would definitely stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Carolyn from Bristol, TN
July 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel was located in the downtown area in an old building that had been renovated. The lobby was absolutely beautiful. Everything was so updated and clean. The staff were all wonderful to work with. There were unique cafe's within walking distance.
Nothing

Rooms were spotless, beds were extremely comfortable, staff were all friendly and helpful. Location was perfect.

Couple
Marlin from Creston, OH
July 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness..comfortable beds..nice bathroom..and it was quiet.
The only that was a little unhandy was parking..but not real bad.

We were very well pleased with our room and the staff.We would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg