Best Western Park Hotel

Best Western Park Hotel

Best Western Park Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
136 North Park Avenue
Warren, OH 44481
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Park Hotel in Warren

# 2 of 5 hotels in Warren
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Krystal from Germantown, MD
August 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathleen from Douglasville, GA
May 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
FRIENDLY& HELPFUL STAFF. LOCATION& FREE PARKING GREAT BREAKFAST BEAUTIFUL ROOM
NO POOL
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
David from Cortland, OH
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was clean Bed was comfortable Staff was friendly and helpful
Nothing
Business Traveler
Brian from Derry, PA
December 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff working were very professional, friendly and helpful on all shifts
Couple
Alicia from Morgan Hill, CA
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Lynda from Cincinnati, OH
November 21, 2015
10.0
Totally remodeled and modernized facility, yet retains its vintage appeal. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in! Amazing!
The key card demagnetizes very easily (annoying when trying to get into the building or the parking lot).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was vastly nicer than I expected for a 2.5 star hotel. Clean, comfortable, charming. The staff was great. I can't imagine a reason I'd return to Warren, which is too bad because I would happily stay at this hotel again.
When I first arrived there was a quiet, annoying buzzing noise. I never figured out what it was, but it eventually went away.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff were extremely friendly.
Everything is old. Towels need to be replaced. Heat/AC has strong bad smell. Carpet is dirty due to wear. It is not the staff issue, it is simply time to renovate and replace.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniontown, PA
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The classic feel of the boutique hotel.
Reviews of Best Western Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.