Best Western Paradise Inn

Best Western Paradise Inn

Best Western Paradise Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
650 North Montana Street
Dillon, MT 59725

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Paradise Inn in Dillon

# 1 of 3 hotels in Dillon
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Paradise Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Paradise Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Paradise Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunol, CA
September 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
A place to sleep on the road Breakfast was good
Business Traveler
Ross from Salt Lake City, UT
September 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Large rooms.nice staff. Great breakfast
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
September 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice pool and good breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Billings, MT
August 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the pool, it was very large and deep. The hot tub was big. The hotel was a great location and rooms were large. Beds were very comfy. Great dog walk area with doggy bags.
I only booked the room because it was pet friendly, once I got there I had not been booked for a dog room and they had to stay out in the car all night, that was terrible. My daughter and I also got bit by something all up my leg and on my neck.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
August 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
The breakfast hostess was wonderful! the Breakfast was really good.
Our room's AC didn't work. Room was very noisy: could hear people above, beside and outside!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miles City, MT
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Having to walk outside breifly to reach the pool shouldn't dissuade people from using it. The pool/hot tub space is fantastic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from South Jordan, UT
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Deeanne from Calgary, Canada
October 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything was fine
Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, NC
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was better than anticipated. Overall pleasant experience.
This is older hotel with an outside entrance. If that was clear in description or photos we would have chosen a hotel with interior elevator. The rooms were newly remodeled, but bed and dresser were so close that suitcase could not be rolled between.
Reviews of Best Western Paradise Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Paradise Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.