Best Western Palm Garden Inn

Best Western Palm Garden Inn

Best Western Palm Garden Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
13659 Beach Boulevard
Westminster, CA 92683

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Palm Garden Inn in Westminster

# 2 of 9 hotels in Westminster
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Palm Garden Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Palm Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Palm Garden Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thuy from Reno, NV
May 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
very nice staff
got complaint about noice from downstairs we didn't know whywooden floor ?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Almost everything about the hotel was pretty good. I would most definitely refer it to friends.
the iron was a little dingy that's it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
stayed at this hotel, the night before getting married and it was better than I expected. The complimentary breakfast was fabulous.
None
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff when we checked in were excellent and the morning staff when we checked out were the same. Great customer service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiea, HI
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Scarlet from Eugene, OR
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
i like the service
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
TV didnt work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Phoenix, AZ
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about our stay was great. Room was clean, pool was clean enough for my kids to swim in! Free Breakfast in the morning was a plus, and the staff were AMAZING. Will staying again!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Dale from Prescott Valley, AZ
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was Just Fantastic and so Nice and Breakfast was Great! cant wait to come stay there again soon.
Business Traveler
David from Bakersfield, CA
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The price was good for what you got. It was a lot better than some of the other hotels I have stayed at in this price range.
Parking was tough.
Reviews of Best Western Palm Garden Inn
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Palm Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.