BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
13659 Beach Boulevard
Westminster, CA 92683
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn in Westminster

# 2 of 9 hotels in Westminster
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marina from Pomona, CA
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Big clean room, with everything what I need
No elevator
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was close to the freeway and fir the most part in a good location. The didn't have hot water in the bathroom sink which was odd because the shower did. I let it warm up for about five min and it was still cold.
No elevators which most three stars have
Couple
Troy from Casper, WY
January 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Price, Convenience, amenities
nope.
Solo Traveler
Courtney from Reseda, CA
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Freeway access
The staff was not very accommodating or friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean rooms. We liked it.
Room door opened to outside air. No inside hall way.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baden-Baden, Germany
November 19, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, actually the most friendly staff I've had in a long time. The room appeared clean and well kept. The fridge was a good size and the microwave was a great addition to have! Loved the Keurig in the room as well.
The floors are tile, which made for loud upstairs neighbors. The thought of walking on tile floors that I wasn't sure were mopped every day kinda weireded me out, but we walked around with slippers so it didn't bother us too much.

I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, though at times it got pretty busy and the room was rather small. Still the staff kept it well stocked and clean. Overall I really was impressed with this place. I would definitely stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Thank you proteins for breakfast! The continental breakfast had an option of sausages and hard boiled eggs as your protein, make-your-own-waffles with strawberry and regular flavors, yummy coffee and tea options, and juice, as well as bread options.
The hotel was a bit farther from the freeway that I would hope, but access was very easy and there was plenty of parking spaces. Thank you for the second floor room near the front office!

The staff was really friendly upon check-in and always made sure the continental breakfast was stocked and the area was clean. Thank you so much for the smooth wifi that allowed me to work onsite. I was near the entrance of the hotel and the noise was not an issue. The room was comfortable and clean (++) and I would definitely recommend this hotel for those in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
September 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly service with a smile.
Parking lot too small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Irving, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was super helpful. Beds were comfy, rooms were clean. Very nice for 2.5 stars
Not at all
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Palm Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.