Best Western Palm Garden Inn

Best Western Palm Garden Inn

Best Western Palm Garden Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
13659 Beach Boulevard
Westminster, CA 92683

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Palm Garden Inn in Westminster

# 1 of 9 hotels in Westminster
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Palm Garden Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Palm Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Palm Garden Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Scarlet from Eugene, OR
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
i like the service
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
TV didnt work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Phoenix, AZ
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about our stay was great. Room was clean, pool was clean enough for my kids to swim in! Free Breakfast in the morning was a plus, and the staff were AMAZING. Will staying again!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Dale from Prescott Valley, AZ
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was Just Fantastic and so Nice and Breakfast was Great! cant wait to come stay there again soon.
Business Traveler
David from Bakersfield, CA
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The price was good for what you got. It was a lot better than some of the other hotels I have stayed at in this price range.
Parking was tough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice location.
Smokers everywhere! It is disgusting. Many people all smoking outside rooms where children have to walk to get to any stairs and back into your rooms. You can smoke in your room for an extra 150 dollars.

Not a very good place for a family with children because of the smoking.

Couple
Larry from Huntington Beach, CA
February 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
room was clean and bed was very comfortable also liked free breakfast
very thin walls...could hear everything going on outside of room and in other rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Large rooms, comfortable bed.
Loud noises - neighbors, water pipes, car lot across the street
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
January 31, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
December 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was very helpful when it came to check-in. They allowed us to check-in without the incidental deposit. Due to problems with my credit card I had to go to the bank to get $100 for the deposit instead of using my credit card.
My girlfriend had a seizure 5 minutes before checkout. I was busy attending my girlfriend when it was time to check out. We asked for an extension due to her condition but we were only given 10 minutes. The office threatened to call the police on us.
Reviews of Best Western Palm Garden Inn
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Palm Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.