Best Western Palm Garden Inn

Best Western Palm Garden Inn in Westminster

Best Western Palm Garden Inn

Best Western Palm Garden Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
13659 Beach Boulevard
Westminster, CA 92683
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Palm Garden Inn in Westminster

# 1 of 9 hotels in Westminster
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Palm Garden Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Palm Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Palm Garden Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked that the employees were friendly and attentive.
My room had ants. Parking was limited. I had to park on the street two nights. I didn't like that since I travel alone and had to be coming back to the hotel really late at night.

Overall, my experience was great.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Natalie from Las Vegas, NV
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location,the room and the staff was excellent.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice atmosphere, nice beds. I used the hot tub and liked it.
I like complimentary breakfast, they did not have one.

It was convenient to my location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shlomit from Rehovot, Israel
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We love hotel's location,a 15 min. drive to Disneyland, 5 min. drive to Little Saigon! Good price. My kids enjoyed the outdoor swimming pool. The staff was friendly & helpful. The free breakfast was good,free use of computer/printer (Disney ticket)!
The bathroom can use some updating.

The laundry room is not next to any guest rooms so I felt free to use the facility early in the morning without bothering any guests... very convenient.

Group Traveler
Hanh from Hillsboro, OR
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and clean hotel
The wifi a bit slow.

Nice and clean hotel. I d stay again next time.

Couple
Tuat from Avondale, AZ
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staffs at the front office are very friendshift and held full. The room is clean .
N/a

We want to say thanks for the services you gave us. We will booking back when we come to California next time. Good luck and May God bless you all.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It met the needs of my trip. The hotel was very accessible. Bed was nice.
Some of the fixtures were showing age
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Buckeye, AZ
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was nicer than the outside of the building let on.
Outside of hotel and area around it is not aesthetically pleasing. Gives a false impression that the hotel is a dive. There were smudges of some unidentifiable substance on the bed skirts in our room. Gross. Missing a plastic shower curtain.

Unattractive grouting in bathroom.

Reviews of Best Western Palm Garden Inn
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Palm Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg