Best Western Palm Garden Inn

Best Western Palm Garden Inn in Westminster

Best Western Palm Garden Inn

Best Western Palm Garden Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
13659 Beach Boulevard
Westminster, CA 92683
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Palm Garden Inn in Westminster

# 1 of 9 hotels in Westminster
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Palm Garden Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Palm Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Palm Garden Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Hanh from Hillsboro, OR
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and clean hotel
The wifi a bit slow.

Nice and clean hotel. I d stay again next time.

Couple
Tuat from Avondale, AZ
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staffs at the front office are very friendshift and held full. The room is clean .
N/a

We want to say thanks for the services you gave us. We will booking back when we come to California next time. Good luck and May God bless you all.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It met the needs of my trip. The hotel was very accessible. Bed was nice.
Some of the fixtures were showing age
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Buckeye, AZ
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was nicer than the outside of the building let on.
Outside of hotel and area around it is not aesthetically pleasing. Gives a false impression that the hotel is a dive. There were smudges of some unidentifiable substance on the bed skirts in our room. Gross. Missing a plastic shower curtain.

Unattractive grouting in bathroom.

Business Traveler
Alan from Friendswood, TX
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The exterior looks really good, the interior looks a lot better. I was suspicious at first. I was traveling on my own, but would have no problem in my family or my mom staying there. At a good location too. I recommend it.
Because it exceeded my expectations for a 2-1/2 start hotel, my answer is no.

Great staff that was very friendly. It a good location not far from the beach. The floors were a little dirty, but besides that the room was really clean. The free hot breakfast was awesome, and with trays they encouraged you to take it back to your room. That is rare. I definitely recommend this hotel and when I'm back in the area, as long as they're not sold out I will stay there. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
End unit was quiet
Breakfast wasn't the best (processed and packaged foods) and the housekeeping staff was just making up the bed; pulling the sheets up and the linens were not clean. Hard getting in and out of the hotel due to the really busy traffic on Beach.

It suited the purpose of my trip but I won't stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Las Vegas, NV
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly when we checked in, ate breakfast in the lobby and at check out!
Business Traveler
Yunmyung from Yongin, Republic Of Korea
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Maplewood, MN
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jose from El Paso, TX
February 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Palm Garden Inn
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Palm Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg