Best Western Palm Garden Inn

Best Western Palm Garden Inn in Westminster

Best Western Palm Garden Inn

Best Western Palm Garden Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
13659 Beach Boulevard
Westminster, CA 92683

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Palm Garden Inn in Westminster

# 1 of 9 hotels in Westminster
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Palm Garden Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Palm Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Palm Garden Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Coeur D Alene, ID
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
space
bed sliding on the floor because of the hardwood floors. Frame should be attached to wall

na

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Breakfast rolls were good.
They gave me a nonsmoking room that reeked of smoke or some other foul smell. I could not sleep and I was allergic to something probably cigarette smoke. They need to throw the whole room away and start over. I would give this hotel a half star at best.

It is on beach blvd in an industrial setting, mostly car dealerships. Their is a pawnshop two doors down. It is possible that their other rooms are better. This rates among the worst five hotel experiences ever. I wish I could be positive.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was the best part about our stay @ this hotel. They had: scrambled eggs, hashbrowns, muffins, bagels, toast, danishes, milk, juices, waffles, yogurt, fresh fruit, etc. There was NO breakfast meat though like mentioned. We all enjoyed it!
The outside of this hotel could use a new paint job and some updating for sure! The carpet in the room was dirty.

This hotel has a good location close to fwy and other places and not far off of a main road. We never tried out the pool but it looked OK. There wasn't a lot of close parking which was annoying to haul our stuff across the parking lot but we made do. The breakfast was the best! The front desk staff was helpful and nice. They gave me a nice CA map that was helpful and appreciated. Newspapers are free at front desk at checkout. The fridge in the room was nice to have. The TV was a decent size. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the variety of breakfast food. Easy finding the location and easy parking. Stayed three nights and felt secure and comfortable.
Not really.

We have stayed at the Marriott before. The decor at the Marriott was newer but the basic services were about the same. We paid $--- less at Best Western and had free breakfasts!

Senior Travelers
Staajabu from Sacramento, CA
October 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location near freeway and stores It was very clean inside the room and outside Loved the pool Great free breakfast Had a computer to use in lobby The desk called a cab for men that was clean and on time

Also close to buses which I will explore next time I stay there. Very nice neighborhood. The bed was firm, just the way I like it and they had non-allergic pillows for me as I requested.

Business Traveler
Chris from California City, CA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location and able to access the freeway was great.
No

Older but in great shape.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atchison, KS
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Breakfast
Bed must be trashed...shame on you for Best Western standard. Toilet top seat is loose & very low quality. Electric Plugs are on a joint plug which is overload & fire hazard in two areas of the room. Very bad experience over all.

Best Western should not associate its name w/this low class motel (definitely not a hotel).

Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
October 3, 2014
4.0
Convenience
The carpet and bathroom is so dirty and the room is smelled so bad.
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
September 27, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Palm Garden Inn
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Palm Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg