Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn

Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn in West Palm Beach

Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn

Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1800 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn in West Palm Beach

# 25 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Cape Coral, FL
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Room clean great breakfast
A lot of shady people around the hotel

Nice clean hotel just wouldn't feel safe to bring my kids there

Couple
Yesenia from Wellington, FL
June 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
I had my shoes stolen out the room called as soon as I left and it took two days for them to tell me they didn't have my shoes and I know I left them right in front of the ac. So which means that house keeping stole a 100$ pair of nikes!
Housekeeping stole my shoes!
Couple
Tim from Fleming Island, FL
May 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Noise

Very noisy. Dogs barking, people walking by, cars. Had an outside downstairs room facing the parking lot. Dogs were in the hotel and started barking at 6am.

Raquel from Miramar, FL
May 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Albert from Indianapolis, IN
May 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
There was a lot of lighting at night
Yes the shower didn't work the maintance had to come three times the fridge was dirty and breakfast wasn't ready on time and the had construction going on right in front of my room they could of put me on the other side I will like someone to call me abou

About these issue. -----. I think they could of handle it better than the front desk lady was ignoring me for like five minutes talking to a outsider after she started to check me in. I think it was very unprofessional

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Waterford, MI
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and classy
Need change machine in laundry area

Awesome friendly staff and awesome breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherman from Mountain Grove, MO
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumee, NC
March 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
This is an older property, but they do a wonderful job of keeping it clean, and pretty.
Breakfast bar could have stayed open a little later.

Comfortable place with plenty of dining and entertainment choices nearby.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chloris from Miami, FL
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gregory from San Antonio, FL
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and BEDDING
Not one thing

Great location, the grounds were very neat and even though it was an outside r4oom entrance I felt very safe

Reviews of Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg