Best Western Palm Beach Lakes

Best Western Palm Beach Lakes

Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1800 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Palm Beach Lakes in West Palm Beach

# 24 of 48 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Palm Beach Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Palm Beach Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Tampa, FL
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool area was fantastic. Nice gardens, plenty of chairs.
Couple
Patrick from Long Beach, MS
April 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
We checked in very late due to airline issues and staff were very helpful
Loved it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dix Hills, NY
March 14, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
parking was plenty. seems the area is safe.
i prepaid for this hotel for two nights. they took my card for incidentals and charged 100 dollars now i have to call my credit card and dispute the transaction. apart from taking showers the only favor we took from the hotel was a wake up alarm
Couple
Paul from Omaha, NE
March 7, 2017
Couple
6.0
The staff was very courteous. The motel had a nice breakfast that was included. It was very quaint like you'd expect from an older Florida motel.
Our room was sold so we were updated to a suite. However this is an older motel and needs updating so that everything works correctly. Still ok for the price and just one night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Clarksville, TN
March 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location...that is it.
It was outdated, dirty, and gross. May have been nice in the 1970's, but it ain't today!!
Kandy from Bradenton, FL
September 29, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Springhill, FL
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were running behind I had to call the front desk to ask if I could have another 30 minutes to an hour before we checked out they were very accommodating I said not a problem
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from West Palm Beach, FL
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. Nice looking courtyard pool area. Did not use the pool as this was a one night emergency stay. This hotel will make for a nice stagnation for my family.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 9, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly front desk staff, clean and pleasant rooms, location.
Added night to beginning of stay; had to come down to front desk to renew keys ~12:30 p.m. of second day of stay after getting in at 6:30 a.m. They did not notify cleaning crew we were staying; cleaning crew began banging on door repeatedly from noon on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Palm Beach Lakes
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Palm Beach Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.