Best Western Pahrump Station

Best Western Pahrump Station in Pahrump

Best Western Pahrump Station

Best Western Pahrump Station Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1101 South Highway 160
Pahrump, NV 89048
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pahrump Station in Pahrump

# 1 of 4 hotels in Pahrump
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pahrump Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pahrump Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pahrump Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Thanh from West Covin, CA
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Quick In and out service
Older facilities, but it goes with the territory

More like a motel, but again, it goes worth the territory. Most hotels are similar in that city

Couple
Ed from Eastvale, CA
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyn from Pleasant Hill, CA
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The clerk found my disabled husband and me a ground-floor room, even though there was "none available". This was greatly appreciated!
NOT your fault! One of your guests hovered over the toaster and grabbed my toast with his bare hands within 5 seconds after it popped up, before I could retrieve it myself. I told him, "That was not nice."

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Senior Travelers
William from Surrey, Canada
September 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very convenient location for the continuation of our journey the following day. Hotel staff very friendly when we checked in and provided us with an overview of the area and directions for the following day. The onsite eating establishment was average.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tahoe City, CA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel was cute and clean. We were there for a short time, but grabbed breakfast in the morning. They had a great game room with a mini bowling alley! It would be great for the family.
Couple
Michael from Pryor, OK
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great
The hot tub was not hot

The pool was nice and cool for those really hot days

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Las Vegas, NV
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to our location clean and easy

good if you need to stay in pahrump

Business Traveler
Michael from San Antonio, TX
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The entire set up. The breakfast and restaurant options on site.
Nothing worth posting

Good stay it's awesome!

Reviews of Best Western Pahrump Station
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pahrump Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg