BEST WESTERN Pacific Highway Inn

BEST WESTERN Pacific Highway Inn

BEST WESTERN Pacific Highway Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4646 Portland Road Northeast
Salem, OR 97305

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Pacific Highway Inn in Salem

# 7 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Pacific Highway Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Pacific Highway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Pacific Highway Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
March 20, 2016
9.0
Quiet, clean, more than expected for the price. Very happy with everything
Seemed to be a lot of traffic in front of the room from staff and constructiongoing on
Couple
San San from Langley, Canada
March 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Area is convenient.
people smoking in front of non smoking room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Vancouver, WA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lori from Gresham, OR
August 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room had to be entered from the outside. It was hot and stuffy and had an ugly, noisy window air conditioning unit.WORST OF ALL..... We had been in our room for about an hour when I had to kill a BED BUG that was on me. We left with full refund!
Couple
Maggie from Portland, OR
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
From the low ratings I was expecting something horrid. I was pleasantly surprised. They have updated the rooms, they are clean and tidy and it was totally affordable. Check in/out was easy. All in all a good experience.
Hugh from Auburn, WA
July 27, 2015
The hotel was clean and quite. I liked the fact that it had a microwave and mini fridge. The bed was comfortable which is not always the case in a 2 star hotel. I was pleasantly surprised with my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
June 26, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Shoreline, WA
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was very clean.
I was under impression it was a hotel it was a motel. And didn't agree with star rating. Only would recommend if youLike motels, there were better deals at red lion and other nearby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
December 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Hotel is very clean and well kept, staff if efficient and friendly.
Only issues we had was that the coffee maker didn't work and when they are doing laundry the whole building shakes. Bed is a little too firm for me, but they give you plenty of pillows.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was nice
Just a regular hotel/motel with old smell in the room.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Pacific Highway Inn
(11 - 20 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Pacific Highway Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.