Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel

Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel

Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
7299 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
May 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Dirty. Horrible beds
Couple
Mel from Hudson, FL
May 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room smelled like musty old wet carpet it was horrible
Couple
Jaime from Palm Coast, FL
May 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Checking in was the best. Hotel Employee was fantastic, quick and helpful. I was able to get an upgrade, small fee, since they were out of King Beds.
The fact that I even had to pay a fee, since they were out of King Beds.

Great location and staff. Perfect if you are going to local attractions. Views of Wet 'n Wild from front rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremervoerde, Germany
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is near to restaurants, shopping and disney. It is quiet in the room and has a nice pool.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angelica from Naples, FL
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hospitality from the receptionist but the receptionist in the morning her attitude i did not find them professional
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Lakeland, FL
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ancaster, Canada
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, the hotel is well kept.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Proximity to Universal Studios
Restaurant was terrible and charged $10 for breakfast that is free at other Best Western hotels I have used.
Business Traveler
Kimeche from Orlando, FL
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It wasn't very far from where I needed to be. The staff was helpful and the room was very clean. The fridge was so convenient and I loved having a microwave!
The hallway and elevator was hot and muggy. I noticed the bathroom didn't have a good clean more like a quick wipe down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Inverness, FL
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

Will definetly stay her again

Reviews of Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.