Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel

Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel in Orlando

Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel

Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
7299 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1029 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Davidson, NC
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great room for the price....will book again when in town...
Room service breakfast choices need "healthy" options....and a full pot of coffee with the meal...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reginald from Wellington, FL
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I always enjoy BEST WESTERN. It was closed to Disney and restaurants. I would stay there again.
Like everything
Couple
Matheus from Atlanta, GA
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location and the staff.
The TV was not working properly, the remote control either. The microwave was not working at all. Sometimes, we needed to try several times to make the the key card work and open the door.
Group Traveler
Xiaotong from St. John'S, Canada
January 18, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
it was clean and ok. near universal studios
the service charges
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Maryland Heights, MO
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was a nice size, bed was comfortable
business room only had 2 computers and one of them stopped working - had to come back twice and then wait to print boarding passes etc.
Couple
Hisham from New Castle, DE
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The price and location
The room needs renovation, weak internet speed, and the hotel had charged me 9$ per day for parking and Internet; which didn't matched the offer

The hotel doesn't deserve 3 stars

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
I found 3 live bed bugs in my bed and I was bit everywhere on my body had to move rooms at 4:30 in the morning was not fun and instead of them asking me if I wanted a refund or money to wash my laundry I had to ask and they didn't offer me anything extra

Unless they get this treated I will not be staying there again but to be honest I believe they will have to treat the whole hotel because they live in the walls and move from room to room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was in a great location.
I realize there was some remodeling going on but parts of the hotel were dirty. Elevators could have been cleaner. Corners of the bathroom floor were dirty. Sink by coffee maker leaked out of the drain pipe. Hair dryer did not work. Mattresses need upg
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose G from Sao Paulo, Brazil
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Localization; Staff;
Building seems to be old - but in good shape..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The hole is nice enough.
I booked 4 rooms.I was given a room facing the parking lot while the others were given pool side facings. NOT happy
Reviews of Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg