Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites

Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites in Miami

Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites

Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1819 79Th Street Causeway
North Bay Village, FL 33141

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roman from Middle Village, NY
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Glendale, WI
August 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location of hotel was perfect for what we needed.
The rooms were not what I consider 3 stars; vent from kitchen drifted up past our room each day from 1100 until close. Garbage and delivery was out in open for guests to see each and every day. Not a great thing.

Pool was nice, without it the hotel would be lost.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, MI
May 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Olga from Valley Stream, NY
April 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The area is quiet and convenient to get around if you have a car!
We were there in Oct '13
, Apr '14,
Shuckers is still under construction, which should have been mentioned when purchasing the pkge! Pool was not available bc they were patching the cement! That was a big INCONVIENCE!!!!! We look forward to the p

We have stayed here more than 5 times! we go back bc of the restaurant Shuckers
the pool! its so convenient when you dont feel like driving around. However it put a slight damper on our trip bc of the pool conditions! Before you book make sure the pool is available, especially if your taking kids!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
March 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
The view was great except for the construction equipment. Other than that you get what you pay for. This was one of the cheaper hotels for the area so the room and location was just average.
The bar/restaurant was closed and under construction. If this establishment was open the atmosphere would have been much better and the rating would be higher for a three star hotel.

I would recommend this only for a cheap option. The hotel is situated on a very busy roadway so I would not recommend this place for families with children.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, Free parking, Free Breakfast, Our room had a fridge, microwave and a small sitting area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleartown, FL
February 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
dirty, bathroom had mildew, overpriced, front desk staff not very friendly
Couple
Tamara from Carmel, IN
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was in a quiet area and was easy to get to.
The restaurant was closed indefinitely. It would be nice to have a bar/restaurant on site.

It was a nice hotel. Nothing outstanding about it, but clean and affordable. We did enjoy the patio upstairs which overlooked the water.

Couple
Samantha from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location! It is an older hotel that has been updated, the view first thing in the morning was breathe taking! Great place to stay for weekend get away!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valenza, Italy
February 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 44 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 133 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg