Best Western On The Bay Inn & Marina

Best Western On The Bay Inn & Marina

Best Western On The Bay Inn & Marina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1819 79th Street Causeway
North Bay Village, FL 33141

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western On The Bay Inn & Marina in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western On The Bay Inn & Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Des Moines, IA
July 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to Miami beach. Nice location would stay there again
Couple
Olga from Boynton Beach, FL
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff couldn't have been more efficient. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.The location was just perfect for my needs.Familiar atmosphere.Free and safe parking was a big plus.
That recycling is abstract.The menu at the restaurant could be more family oriented.
Couple
Yanbo from Ningbo, China
April 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
beautiful bay view, we pay extra $30 for upgrade for bay view room.
it was not so much as we thought. the price is not very low, not well suit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
March 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
First night arrived at 1:00 pm and found out bathroom was dirty. Next morning noticed bedsheets dirty. Still bitter about me and my wife sleeping in that dirty bedsheet all night. Next morning we had to let front desk know and they changed our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, NC
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
business center, restaurant, lounge, pool, heat/ac
water pressure was not great

front desk clerks and breakfast attendants were very welcoming and friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was great. Free parking. It was on the water and great bar.
Further away from the beach than I was expecting for the price. No hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wil, Switzerland
January 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
++parking WiFi breakfast laundry assistance ++bar (shuckers) in hotel area
it's been okay
Couple
Bernd from Iserlohn, Germany
November 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
The Restaurant nearby. Pool area .
Loud noises from the Street nearby. musty smell in the Rom Caused by the air condition.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
November 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was great....especially shuckers right behind the hotel. We enjoyed the free breakfast as well which consisted of fresh waffles, pastries, yogurt, sausages, eggs, etc. Overall decent stay
We did not enjoy staying on the bottom floor. The sliding doors would not open and the room got stuffy. Also the fan would come on automatically when you turned on the bathroom light which was loud and annoying.
Couple
Joan from Danville, IL
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was great not to pay to park, parking is very expensive when you get in the southern Florida region. Also breakfast had more to offer than I expected.
Reviews of Best Western On The Bay Inn & Marina
(1 - 10 of 43 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 106 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.