Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites

Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites in Miami

Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites

Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1819 79Th Street Causeway
North Bay Village, FL 33141

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Peggy from Jacksonville, FL
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
comfortable room; great breakfast spot with nice staff.
my hair dryer didn't work. My friend in the next room brought his over. That was very disappointing. For some reason I seem to be plagued by problems with hair dryers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
- Nothing -
- Hotel booked 3 star, it didn't live upto 3 star rating,it should be just 1 star. - Ants in bathroom. - Water clogging in toilet and tub. - Complained 4 times in a span of couple of days to get problem solved. - It looked nicer in photos, but not cle
Business Traveler
Scott from Mashpee, MA
December 18, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
courtyard area and pool area overlooking harbour
proximity to 'not-so-nice' areas/establishments. breakfast was on the lower end of ALL the BW+ that I have stayed at. would have liked to seen shuckers opened, looked like great locale, but understood and knew going in the reason for not being open.

staff was wonderful, friendly

Business Traveler
David from Estero, FL
December 10, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
It's close to the beach.
Air conditioner did not remove humidity from the air. Room very humid and sticky.

Not a 3 star. More like a 2.

Business Traveler
Nick from Neenah, WI
June 11, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The bar/restaurant
LOCATION. Each room faces the exterior, ie. MOTEL.

Spend the extra couple dollars to stay in a better area. You cannot walk from this hotel to anywhere without concern. As great as Shucker's Bar and Grill is, you can still go here without being a guest to the hotel. In a poor area, with little night security there is no comfort with your hotel door facing the world. To me, this is a motel and not deserving of a 3-star rating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 2, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff
There were bugs in our room. There was a dumpter right outside our room full of bugs and garbage. They gave us bug spray to kill the bugs and wouldn't change out rooms until the next day. I had asthma from the bug spray.

The restaurant below was probably the best part.

Business Traveler
Frank from Bradenton, FL
November 19, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The restaurant"Shuckers" the seafood is outrageously fresh and delicious "island type" spices. worth the stay.
Is in an older building ,narrow halls and stairways. But not antiquated and kept very clean.
Reviews of Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
(1 - 7 of 7 business traveler reviews)
See all 129 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg