Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites

Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites in Miami

Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites

Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1819 79Th Street Causeway
North Bay Village, FL 33141

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Park, GA
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to the water and a popular restaurant.
There wasn't anything wrong with the hotel. However, I'm not quite sure how this hotel was rated a 3 star. This is probably one of the more run down 3-star hotels I've stayed in...and I've stayed in a lot of hotels.

It was clean, price was average. Staff was friendly, no issues. I don't know the criteria for star ratings, but I wouldn't rate it a 3 star.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roman from Middle Village, NY
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cary from Calgary, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and pool!
A little dated, but the staff made up for it!!!!

Clean friendly and fun! I'll be back. The seafood restaurant was awesome! The pool was great, clean and nicely designed. The area was nice too. Great views of the Bay. We'll be back I hope, (for longer!!)

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
It was a motel feeling. Not that no restaurant etc. Not a 3 star hotel. Not even a hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
August 19, 2014
4.0
great location and friendly staff
the room..old carpet and not well kept
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Glendale, WI
August 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location of hotel was perfect for what we needed.
The rooms were not what I consider 3 stars; vent from kitchen drifted up past our room each day from 1100 until close. Garbage and delivery was out in open for guests to see each and every day. Not a great thing.

Pool was nice, without it the hotel would be lost.

Verified Hotel Guest from Stony Point, NY
July 28, 2014
10.0
I loved the location of the room. It looked over the bay side and was near the beach and stores.
I did not like that Shuckers restaurant was not open during our stay. I wanted to try their food especially on the first day where we were tired and didn't want to drive around to find something to eat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
breakfast services, not enough space, short handed. Only one person was working and food was running out.
Reviews of Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg