Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites

Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites in Miami

Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites

Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1819 79Th Street Causeway
North Bay Village, FL 33141

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Rajeev from Henrico, VA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Romulo from Boston, MA
July 3, 2014
5.0
Parking availability.
Reception desk staff not very friendly. Giving rough answers to basic and simplest questions. When we first got in the room there was two wet bath towels, left behind by the romm keepers after the previous guests. Not very clean towels for guests us
Group Traveler
Justin from Imperial, MO
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good Location, Clean Rooms, Decent Internet.
Key Cards stopped working once, Person said it was because it was in my wallet and to keep it away from cell phones and credit cards which I thought was stupid. Other than that I have no real complaints.

You can tell the Building is old, but still is in very good condition. Rooms have nice furniture and a Flat Screen TV, Bed and sheets were comfortable. As of 06/26/14 Shuckers Bar & Grill is still under construction but looks to be a little over half way done.

Group Traveler
Tiffany from Byron, GA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The rooms where very clean and kept in good condition.
The front desk staff was very rude.The employee that worked overnight, wassleep on one of their couches when we arrived in from dinner.We asked the night security guard where the pool was located and he said if we went in the pool there would be a problem

I was impressed with the location and rooms. But the staff was rude, unprofessional, and lazy! I most likely will not stay here again, which is a shame because the location and room was great!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Willowbrook, IL
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location
The room was not clean, staff was rude, and did not fix the situation.

I would never stay here again. There were bugs, dirty towels and dirty sheets.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peggy from Jacksonville, FL
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
comfortable room; great breakfast spot with nice staff.
my hair dryer didn't work. My friend in the next room brought his over. That was very disappointing. For some reason I seem to be plagued by problems with hair dryers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
- Nothing -
- Hotel booked 3 star, it didn't live upto 3 star rating,it should be just 1 star. - Ants in bathroom. - Water clogging in toilet and tub. - Complained 4 times in a span of couple of days to get problem solved. - It looked nicer in photos, but not cle
Group Traveler
Jing from Milwaukee, WI
May 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western On The Bay Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg