Best Western Of Murphy

Best Western Of Murphy in Murphy

Best Western Of Murphy

Best Western Of Murphy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1522 Andrews Road
Murphy, NC 28906

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Of Murphy in Murphy

# 3 of 4 hotels in Murphy
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Of Murphy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Murphy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Of Murphy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robin from Melrose, FL
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome clean rooms

Wonderful staff just wish we had had more time to explore the city

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Hawkinsville, GA
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Jacksonville, FL
September 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
they changed the price due to my pet. the advertised pet friendly and upon chek in must sign to proclaim pet will be in room. i did. next day told there would be an additional 15.00 for pet.
Couple
Betsy from Oak Ridge, TN
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bridget from Tellico Plains, TN
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
We wanted a non smoking room and that was what we got. the room was clean, staff very friendly and the location is in close to everything in town.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Very close to where my business meetings were taking place, and competitively priced.
Lots of "hidden" charges. I.e you have to return your keys to the front desk when checking out to avoid a charge. They charge you for a safe deposit that you have to specifically ask to be removed from your bill on checkout. A/C was also very loud.

Would not likely return, although a clean hotel and staff was very nice. There's too many options to have to ask for certain things to be removed, and I'm not aware of any other hotel that charges you for not returning your key.

Senior Travelers
Joanne from Orlando, FL
May 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff.everyone we encountered was especially friendly and helpful. Kim dockery on the desk upon check in gave us good info on what was new in the area. You are lucky to have such a wonderful front desk staff.
Shaky toilet seat which the front desk took care of at once.

Good value

Jim from Birmingham, AL
May 21, 2014
5.0
Location Parking Nice beed Nice people
the toilet ran continuosly making it difficult to sleep.

We almost always stay there when we travel to Murphy, NC.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING!!!
Everything! The lobby reeked of cigarette smoke and appeared dirty. Motel was old and appeared "seedy". I could not get a refund, so I lost money as I went to another motel. The reviews were WRONG for this motel! It is old, dirty, and low-class!

Terrible place! Don't waste your money on this meth-makers paradise!

Reviews of Best Western Of Murphy
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Murphy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg