Best Western Of Lake George

Best Western Of Lake George in Lake George

Best Western Of Lake George

Best Western Of Lake George Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2452 State Route 9N
Lake George, NY 12845
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Of Lake George in Lake George

# 7 of 59 hotels in Lake George
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Of Lake George
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Lake George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Of Lake George

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jamie from Chicopee, MA
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was in a great location, set away from the hustle and bustle but close enough that it wasnt inconvenient. The hotel was clean and ready for check in, the pool was very nice and well kept, and the staff was courteous and helpful.
The ONLY thing that I can say I didnt like was the mattress, it was a little too soft for my liking.

Great place to stay if you are looking to save some money, but still clean and well kept. Great value.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Winona, MN
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
NOTHING!
Where to begin...very dated; tho I'm sure the room was "clean" it looked dirty and not kept up.

This experience was a huge disappointment. The room smelled musty, the lighting was poor, everything about the hotel and room was dated. The staff tried too hard to be friendly. My wife actually got up early and went to sit in the car waiting for the rest of the family. This place was so depressing!

Daniel from Wallkill, NY
June 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kinshuk from Norwalk, CT
May 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location. The staff was helpful.
The room stank. The breakfast space was small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The location was not bad.
The beds were very uncomfortable and the carpet looked dirty. Uncomfortable room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elaine from Westland, MI
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was nice.
I was very disappointed in the spa. It had very weak jets and the water was not hot enough. Like a lukewarm bath.

Breakfast was nice.

Couple
Faith from Pittsfield, MA
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindenhurst, NY
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
free breakfast was nice & the dining area was always clean.
Pool was not heated. Complained & we were told it was 82 degrees. NO WAY was it 82 degrees more like 62 degrees. we paid extra for a 2 room "suite" which was right next to the stairs and outside door. Spent three nights with no sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jungjin from Plattsburgh, NY
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location. It was perfect. Also the service it was the best. My teenager son asked me if we could stay there again.
Couple
Gail from Candor, NY
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
New sink and cabinet in the bathroom. The rotating shower head was nice.
The bed was only full size.

The check in clerk was very helpful in giving us dinner choices and additional information about the area. The breakfast was great. Lots of choices. The attendant was very helpful and had everything stocked up.

Reviews of Best Western Of Lake George
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Lake George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg