Hotels in Lake George

Best Western Of Lake George

Best Western Of Lake George

Best Western Of Lake George Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2452 State Route 9N
Lake George, NY 12845
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Of Lake George in Lake George

# 4 of 49 hotels in Lake George
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Of Lake George
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Lake George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Of Lake George

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Faith from Pittsfield, MA
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindenhurst, NY
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
free breakfast was nice & the dining area was always clean.
Pool was not heated. Complained & we were told it was 82 degrees. NO WAY was it 82 degrees more like 62 degrees. we paid extra for a 2 room "suite" which was right next to the stairs and outside door. Spent three nights with no sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jungjin from Plattsburgh, NY
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location. It was perfect. Also the service it was the best. My teenager son asked me if we could stay there again.
Couple
Gail from Candor, NY
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
New sink and cabinet in the bathroom. The rotating shower head was nice.
The bed was only full size.

The check in clerk was very helpful in giving us dinner choices and additional information about the area. The breakfast was great. Lots of choices. The attendant was very helpful and had everything stocked up.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Kings Park, NY
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The included breakfast was "just right"; scrambled eggs, sausage, bagels, toast, muffins, Danish, oatmeal, cereal and make your own waffles. There is always a line for the waffle machine but worth the wait. :)
The beds are rock hard.

Added feature was the indoor pool and hot tub, though they were small and the pool felt cold. The lobby area had a fireplace but was very small (one love seat and two chairs) so, there really wasn't a public space to hang out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
December 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It felt very warm and comfortable. The staff were very friendly, and they gave me free coupons for drinks and food at a nearby restaurant.
No problems.

Great! I'm actually going to stop by here on my way up this Summer!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, very very nice staff, nice building, good breakfast, two thumbs up, will stay here again the next time I return to the area.
No
Solo Traveler
Lorraine from Gwynn Oak, MD
November 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything...the staff, the room, the breakfast and the location. All were terrific.
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
November 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness and breakfast was great.
The priority of a hotel must be the mattress and how often it is replaced. Our king size bed was, for the most part comfortable, but I could tell it was aged.
Couple
Kevin from Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Canada
October 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, room space, price
Cardridge wall! You can listen the neightbor's conversation.

Great location, the rooms are huge, clean and well equiped. The breakfast is good but it's only serve until 9h30. Good value on priceline

Reviews of Best Western Of Lake George
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Lake George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg