Magnuson Hotel Howell

Magnuson Hotel Howell

Magnuson Hotel Howell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1500 Pinckney Rd.
Howell, MI 48843

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Howell in Howell

# 2 of 4 hotels in Howell
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Howell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Howell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Howell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marquette, MI
June 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalkaska, MI
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Other manager changed me extra for room I didn't want even after explaining it wasn't my room. After asking for a refund he refused and preceded to yell at me and and follow me out of the building after I walked away.
The manager followed me out of the building yelling and sawing he hoped my business fails whichs is why I was down staying there to begin with.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
June 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location for our visit in Howell.
Skimpy breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Harts, WV
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Had small ants in bathroom, called and they sprayed room. They had offered a room change, but I decided to stay in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zellwood, FL
May 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Washington, IL
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and helpful staff.„
No
Couple
John from Mesa, AZ
April 30, 2016
Couple
6.0
solid two-star motel, clean, adequate MOTEL - met our expectations for that, not disappointing
solid two-star MOTEL, virtually -0- ammenities, not even adjacent restaurant, just a good clean place to shower & sleep
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 26, 2016
9.0
clean room, nice staff - great value.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Lake Leelanau, MI
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Burien, WA
March 22, 2016
9.0
Clean, quiet, good value for rate.
"Grab and go" breakfast was a little slim.
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Howell
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Howell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.