Best Western Of Howell

Best Western Of Howell in Howell

Best Western Of Howell

Best Western Of Howell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1500 Pinckney Rd.
Howell, MI 48843

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Of Howell in Howell

# 2 of 4 hotels in Howell
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Of Howell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Howell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Of Howell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escanaba, MI
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Only 2 bath towels in the room and no laundry bag

Restaurant under construction

Couple
Ruben from Des Plaines, IL
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers City, MI
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was good being by family that we were visiting.
Breakfast was very limited.
Business Traveler
Gary from Harrison, MI
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was very clean room service did a good job
Restaurant was being remodeled so they did not have the hot hot breakfast that was to be supplied was not happy with what they supplied for breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Cooksville, MD
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location, it was right off the highway and close to many convenient stores and restaurants. Desk staff was friendly.
It was advertised that there was a free continental breakfast. All that was available were Nutragrain bars and I had to ask for a cup of coffee each day. Breakfast was only free if you didn't want one!
Couple
Nancy from Fort Mill, SC
May 30, 2013
Couple
3.0
Great location right near expressway exit.
There were only 2 bath towels in the room. Pool wasn't open. We were unable to print airline tickets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
May 19, 2013
Couple
5.0
The lady working the front desk was very helpful and friendly.
The hotel did not seem very clean and the room smelled like rotten stake cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from Loomis, CA
May 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Overall it was horrible. There were hypodermic needles/syringes in the parking lot, once I was checked into my room I had staff just walk into the room on 2 occassions without knocking!! Once I was changing! Staff also thru out some of my personal receipt

Do not stay here. It is horrible. Nothing works, the ac unit was broke, toilet leaked, staff just walks into the room at odd times, no wifi and the internet they provided was 1990s quality at best. I requested another room and they wouldn't change me to another room. It was awful!

Solo Traveler
Ann from Grand Rapids, MI
March 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was well known so that after the wedding and the reception I attended was over and it was dark,and I got turned around, it was easy for people to help me find my way easily. The room had everything that I needed.Food good.Prices go
No, it was great!

Last summer my husband died. I wasn't used to traveling from the other side of the state alone. I had a lot of apprehensions. Because of the service and assistance I received I won't be so nervous the next time I go on long distances to the east side of the state. The price was definitely reasonable and the room was very comfortable!

Couple
Tressa from Monte, TN
March 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
No noise, friendly staff, room was cleaned every day.
All good

Was great to get up in the morning, run my errands and come back to a clean room with fresh towels and my bed made.

Reviews of Best Western Of Howell
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Howell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg