Best Western Of Hope

Best Western Of Hope in Hope

Best Western Of Hope

Best Western Of Hope Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1800 Holiday Drive
Hope, AR 71801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Of Hope in Hope

# 2 of 7 hotels in Hope
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Of Hope
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Of Hope

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
January 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Welcoming staff. Good breakfast. Comfortable room.
Heat was difficult to regulate. When it was on, it was hot, but when I turned it down, it was too cold. I couldn't find that Goldilocks setting.

This is a note to priceline: when I got to the hotel, I needed a second room for my sister and her husband. Because there was a military rate available, I actually paid only $72 for the room. I am disappointed that I paid too much by using Priceline. I would have saved money by booking my original room myself. That's why I probably won't use priceline again. They are not always the bargain they lead you to believe. ...read more

Senior Travelers
James from Killeen, TX
July 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location
room was suppose to be non smoking, it reap of smoke
Senior Travelers
Alice from Houston, TX
September 27, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good location, good value suited, and our needs for a one night stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Perryville, AR
July 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They made our stay a wonderful memory. Very friendly, clean, & affordable.
No words for this. We like everything about our stay.

The staff, the rooms, the pool, the restaurant near by, the Walmart near; all made our stay great. We will not have to think twice about staying again. We loved it.

Couple
Jennifer from Nacogdoches, TX
July 13, 2012
Couple
9.0
Check-in at 3, too late need to be sooner. I was there for a funeral and it was at 3, so
I needed the room sooner.
Group Traveler
Jane from Vincennes, IN
June 28, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
complimentary breakfast was nice - good atmosphere and good food, friendly staff
furnishings were a little dingy, but thats typical for a 2 star
Senior Travelers
Sharon from El Dorado, AR
March 27, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Seemed to be American owned. The two people I dealt with for check-in and check-out handled everything to my satisfaction.
The bedspread was very wrinkled, but it was clean.

I was very satisfied with my stay here and would consider staying here again in the future. I encountered no problems with the room or the personnel. The breakfast was wonderful.

Couple
Shirley from Sterling Heights, MI
March 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Wonderful breakfast was served.
The bill and pricing could not be explained.

Fine clean hotel and meets all the basics.

Senior Travelers
Bea from Venus, TX
March 15, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was convenient.
Room was small.

We were pleased with the motel. The beds were extremely comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Chris from Cunningham, TN
December 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0

Motel was over priced, as was the local competition. 2 star motel is the best available at Hope, AR.

Reviews of Best Western Of Hope
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg