BEST WESTERN Of Hartland

BEST WESTERN Of Hartland

BEST WESTERN Of Hartland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
10087 M-59
Hartland, MI 48353

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Of Hartland in Hartland

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hartland
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Of Hartland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Of Hartland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Of Hartland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anne Marie from Fraser, MI
April 2, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was exceprional
Did not know there was construction going on was there to train for a job in the area so had to study. Not cool...
Verified Hotel Guest from Moran, MI
January 27, 2016
8.0
Location and price
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Super staff, very friendly and helpful. Full breakfast is great!!
The bees were a little firm for my taste
Verified Hotel Guest from Moran, MI
December 28, 2015
8.0
The price
Not really
Khai from Charleston, SC
November 27, 2015
6.0
Great room , great breakfast.
On two days in a row we received no maid service. We complained and on the third day, we received service.
Group Traveler
Tina from Westminster, CO
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The general staff were extremely nice and helpful and made the experience tolerable. I would recommend the staff highly .
Our first night we were bitten by bedbugs to the point of being sick the next day. Management tried to sweep it under the rug. The next room ,although didn't have bedbugs , had a toilet back up problem that kept needing attention.
Couple
Kathryn from Seattle, WA
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Such a friendly hotel - each person made us feel very welcome.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, friendly
No

Nice location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ubly, MI
March 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Close to location of what we needed
Burnt out light bulbs, smell, door did not seal correctly, sticky pop/chocolate milk on floor by door in a 2 ft x2 ft radius
Business Traveler
Sean from Justice, IL
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Of Hartland
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Of Hartland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.