BEST WESTERN Of Hartland

BEST WESTERN Of Hartland

BEST WESTERN Of Hartland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
10087 M-59
Hartland, MI 48353

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Of Hartland in Hartland

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hartland
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Of Hartland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Of Hartland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Of Hartland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
August 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
August 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Located close to highway, shopping & restaurants. Room was very clean & looked recently updated. When we checked out, the guy @ front desk offered to get us any breakfast foods we wanted since we'd slept in and missed it. Extra blanket already in room.
The only thing we didn't like was that the bed was a bit hard, and that could just be because we are used to sleeping on a pillowtop at home. Otherwise everything was great and exceeded our expectations for a two-star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petoskey, MI
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast buffet was more like a full service restaurant. Very good.
My husband suffered some bug bites in the night. I, however, did not have any problem even sleeping in the same bed.
Couple
Jeffrey L from Eau Claire, WI
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
We could not be more happy with are stay there Staff was very nice to talk to. Things were clean and the breakfast was great along with the people serving it. It is the place to stay in that area and we will make it a point to stay there again .
Not at all !
Business Traveler
Anne Marie from Fraser, MI
April 2, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was exceprional
Did not know there was construction going on was there to train for a job in the area so had to study. Not cool...
Verified Hotel Guest from Moran, MI
January 27, 2016
8.0
Location and price
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Super staff, very friendly and helpful. Full breakfast is great!!
The bees were a little firm for my taste
Verified Hotel Guest from Moran, MI
December 28, 2015
8.0
The price
Not really
Khai from Charleston, SC
November 27, 2015
6.0
Great room , great breakfast.
On two days in a row we received no maid service. We complained and on the third day, we received service.
Group Traveler
Tina from Westminster, CO
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The general staff were extremely nice and helpful and made the experience tolerable. I would recommend the staff highly .
Our first night we were bitten by bedbugs to the point of being sick the next day. Management tried to sweep it under the rug. The next room ,although didn't have bedbugs , had a toilet back up problem that kept needing attention.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Of Hartland
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Of Hartland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.