Best Western Of Birch Run/Frankenmuth

Best Western Of Birch Run/Frankenmuth

Best Western Of Birch Run/Frankenmuth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
9087 E Birch Run Road
Birch Run, MI 48415

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Of Birch Run/Frankenmuth in Birch Run

# 4 of 6 hotels in Birch Run
Based on 641 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Of Birch Run/Frankenmuth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Birch Run/Frankenmuth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Of Birch Run/Frankenmuth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jen from Cheboygan, MI
March 19, 2017
9.0
Comfortable beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
March 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great price and clean..better than expected...will definitely stay again
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colliers, WV
March 14, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
It was close to my work
The rooms on the outside are not even close to a 2 star it would be a minus 2....... they moved us to the inside after complaining about the original . They should not be able advertising this at 2 1/2 stars
Richard from Allen Park, MI
March 10, 2017
1.0
had to cancel would not allow my pet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
March 4, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Sterling Heights, MI
February 27, 2017
Couple
2.0
The owner never bothered to call my wife on a problem that we had with a guy or girl not sure and he ended up calling the cops on us waking us up about two hours or so after we checked in he told the cops that he was scared of me
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
February 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
February 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
The lobby, the lounge, and the hot tub in the main building are nice.
 the deskclerk was extremely rude and un-accommodating. When we mentioned how rude he/she was he/she proceeded to call the police on us, who woke us up at 10:30pm. The police apologized and told us this happens a lot with Tyler. He/she isUnacceptable
Couple
Rev. Jack from Zeeland, MI
February 19, 2017
Couple
6.0
Breakfast ! & location
Desk staff and the lack of clarity on my rbeservation costs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, MI
January 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was great
Used some sort of overwhelming air freshener in room was bother nose and eyes even. What you trying to hide with that.
Reviews of Best Western Of Birch Run/Frankenmuth
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Birch Run/Frankenmuth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.