Best Western Of Asheville Biltmore East

Best Western Of Asheville Biltmore East

Best Western Of Asheville Biltmore East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
501 Tunnel Road
Asheville, NC 28805
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Of Asheville Biltmore East in Asheville

# 22 of 60 hotels in Asheville
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Of Asheville Biltmore East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Asheville Biltmore East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Of Asheville Biltmore East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Claudia from Forest Hills, NY
September 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Distance from downtown Asheville
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
August 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location Friendly staff Breakfast options
We were supposed to be in a non-smoking room, however the previous folks had smoked and it was awful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Dean from Eau Claire, WI
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Watkinsville, GA
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Overall this Best Western exceeded our expectations. Our room appeared to have been updated, and the bed was comfy. The breakfast provided also was above expectations. There was a good selection of fresh food. The staff was also very friendly.
Not necessarily. I would have preferred a slightly softer bed, but overall I was very satisfied.
Couple
Chris from Cranford, NJ
July 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean, AC was already on and room was cool, late check in/out, basic breakfast spread but was well maintained and always stocked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, NC
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
The furnishings were great, my husband needs a comfortable high backed chair to rest in, we were very pleased.
The framing of the bathroom was of, you could see the person using the toilet.
Business Traveler
Donald from Columbus, GA
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice location for me. Easy travel to multiple restaurants and easy access to most roads.
Sound was going in an out on television. No elevators so had to carry luggage up and down stairs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 7, 2016
8.0
Clean, and easy travel to downtown
Couple
Elan from Atlanta, GA
May 24, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Of Asheville Biltmore East
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Asheville Biltmore East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.