Best Western Oceanside Inn

Best Western Oceanside Inn

Best Western Oceanside Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1680 Oceanside Boulevard
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Oceanside Inn in Oceanside

# 7 of 43 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Oceanside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Oceanside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Fullerton, CA
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
nothing
There was a light on so bright that it kept me up until 4am. It finally went off then. Also there was alot of people making noise right outside my room. I asked for a quiet room for my Autistic son. we slept horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
February 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Customer service was excellent. They were very helpful. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was awesome.
Everything was great.
Roger from Arcadia, CA
February 12, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medellin, Colombia
February 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall it has all I want in a hotel plus a fantastic staff like at the reception.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
January 15, 2017
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was good, and staff at the front desk were nice. There were enough parking for guest.
Hair dryer was not working and the coffee mixer was also not working. The power outlets were also not in good locations in the room. Too much noise because of it closeness to Interstate 5. Entrance to the premises is not too safe.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 8, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff person @ check in--will be following up with the GM in regards towards what transpired
David from San Dimas, CA
January 6, 2017
8.0
The staff made up for whatever the hotel was lacking...So polite, and patient, I got nothing but love for them!
The breakfast could of been better ,and the rooms were cheap.
Solo Traveler
Kimberley from Oceanside, CA
January 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Asst Gen Manager here is wonderful - she worked with me and allowed me to add extra days to my stay because I made a mistake and was one of the most courteous staff I've come across in a long time. The rest of the staff were ALL unbelievable too!
Nothing at all. Loved that all the staff had smiles and wonderful attitudes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tao from Logan, UT
December 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Good price, high-speed wifi, nice room
could have more sockets in the room
Reviews of Best Western Oceanside Inn
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.