Best Western Oceanside Inn

Best Western Oceanside Inn

Best Western Oceanside Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1680 Oceanside Boulevard
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Oceanside Inn in Oceanside

# 7 of 31 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Oceanside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Oceanside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Micaela from Arcola, Italy
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Santos from San Diego, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
I like the location that's it
The AC didn't work, I call the front desk let him know that the AC didn't work since it was 12 in the morning there was no maintenance guy who can help me solve this issue it was really hot and he offer us a fan.for me to spend $----- it was a waste of mo
Virginia from Sunland Park, NM
August 17, 2015
1.0
Not what I expect
Couple
Beatriz from San Marcos, TX
August 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
Lighting
Solo Traveler
Marian from Palm Desert, CA
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stay at this hotel whenever I go to the beach. They make me feel welcome and always have the type of room I prefer ready for me.Changes in the breakfast room make for better service, with servers instead of self serve. What's not to like.
I liked everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Costa Mesa, CA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from N.Highlands, CA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvette from Henderson, NV
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This is an older hotel with no frills. There's nothing fancy about it, so just be ok with that. The bathroom is small, the room is tight, but if you're spending most of your time out and don't care if it's fancy, for the cheaper price, its ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Valley, CA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room needs to be maintained better. Example our room has carpet that was detached from its place with staples exposed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 27, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Oceanside Inn
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.