Best Western Oceanside Inn

Best Western Oceanside Inn in Oceanside

Best Western Oceanside Inn

Best Western Oceanside Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1680 Oceanside Boulevard
Oceanside, CA 92054
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Oceanside Inn in Oceanside

# 7 of 28 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Oceanside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Oceanside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to the beach, and near shopping centers.
The dated look, could use some modern décor.
Couple
Robin from Sun Valley, NV
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great and the free breakfast was a little better then I expected. As a family or a couple this is a very nice hotel and I will definitely be staying there again
The only bad thing I can think of is the bed was a little too hard
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Breakfast was a little lacking

Good location for accessing Oceanside and Carlsbad

Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Bakersfield, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel, our room was a little on the small side but adequate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ye from Shanghai, China
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were super comfortable, so comfortable my 7 yr old asked if we could take the beds with us! There was a grocery store 5 min away (just that far due to the stop lights) and a very clean microwave and fridge in the room.
Had some issues getting the door to open- the handle got stuck.

Even though the hotel was near the freeway it was very quiet. I would definitely stay here again- felt safe to be stay in even as a mom traveling alone with two young children

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
June 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katerina from Bakersfield, CA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The in-room refrigerator and microwave made it easier for me, I was traveling alone with my daughter and didn't want to have to eat out for every meal.

The employees at the front desk were incredibly helpful and polite. I was given directions to the beach and recommended places around the area to visit and eat, it was probably the most pleasant I've ever had at a hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Oceanside Inn
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg