Best Western Oceanside Inn

Best Western Oceanside Inn in Oceanside

Best Western Oceanside Inn

Best Western Oceanside Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1680 Oceanside Boulevard
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Oceanside Inn in Oceanside

# 6 of 30 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Oceanside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Oceanside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Ontario, CA
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast. I was put in a room away from the freeway without asking! I liked that.
Couple
Leland from Tumwater, WA
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, complimentary breakfast, hot tub, laundry facilities
Traffic noise as sliding glass door did not seal at center joint in our room
Couple
Michael from Folsom, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
location, clean, firm beds. nice little breakfasts.
extremely small bath towels. I would like more than a large hand towel in the bath.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cheap but room smelled fresh and carpet is clean. Only one question is bathtub plumbing block.
I went there during thanksgiving holiday, but breakfast time on friday just defined weekdays, so it close at 9 o'clock. So we miss it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very friendly staff, clean and with a decent breakfast.
Not to many tables to have the breakfast (should have more tables).

If you go to Legoland and San Diego Zoo Safari it s a good location (you can go easely for this two places).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had all the amenities I asked for...FREE parking; FREE WiFi in the room; FREE hot breakfast!!! Staff was courteous and proximity of the hotel to a GREAT grocery store and our tournament location was AWESOME!!
Nope.
Senior Travelers
Gloria from Oceanside, CA
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
close to our house where our guests were staying.
breakfast was over too quick and they didn't have coffee for guests all the time. The coffe in our room didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Closer to legoland & great breakfast.
Room curtain didn't close properly at night. Outside street light was troubling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, NC
November 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
close to Highway Interstate 5, to a grocery store and gas station, as well as close to the Pacific ocean
plastic bathroom tub was busted, and shower faucet was very difficult to operate; same with A/C - heater. Toilet extremely small & very low.This hotel's general quality was below any Best Western ones I stayed in the US and internationally. It is date

walkway edge on second floor joins the stairway in rather dangerous way in that both are not flush. One can easily trip and fall. All in all, it was cost effective, but ... you get what you pay for !

Reviews of Best Western Oceanside Inn
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg