Best Western Port Aransas

Best Western Port Aransas

Best Western Port Aransas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
400 East Avenue G
Port Aransas, TX 78373

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Port Aransas in Port Aransas

# 3 of 13 hotels in Port Aransas
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Port Aransas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Port Aransas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Port Aransas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Arlington, TX
July 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Moorhead, MN
June 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
Amazing. Quite By the beach. Loved the town!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coupland, TX
June 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from New Braunfels, TX
June 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Louis from Houston, TX
May 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great, rooms location breakfast and stare
nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from San Antonio, TX
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the friendly staff. I was traveling alone with my young son. There were some questionable people that I encountered. I called them, they handled the situation immediately and moved me out of my room into another where I felt very safe.
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
April 12, 2017
8.0
The hotel was clean although under construction. Service was good and the room was nice.
The bed was like concrete. I am not sure if it was because the bed was brand new or what. Over everything the bed was the worst part.
Couple
Judith from San Antonio, TX
March 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel completely redone. It's clean, fresh & new. Staff was friendly & helpful. Pool clean & heated to 90 degrees. Breakfast was very good. Overall fantastic experience. Cannot wait to return.
No - everything was fantastic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
January 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great distance to beach.
Unfortunately I found it to be pricey for what it was, considering I could've stayed at Holiday Inn or Hampton Inn for the same price. The bed was uncomfortable and I didn't sleep much. Plus the doors are quite heavy so they shut loudly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Round Rock, TX
December 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super clean, and great price. Breakfast was good as well.
Reviews of Best Western Port Aransas
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Port Aransas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.