Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites in Cocoa Beach

Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5600 North Alantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites in Cocoa Beach

# 11 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
October 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Being from Minnesota,we were not used to cockroaches,even though we saw only 4.
Business Traveler
Mark from Nashville, TN
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danell from Batesville, AR
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff are very accommodating.
Not really.

The beach is dirty, but I don't necessarily blame the hotel for that.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecelia from Orlando, FL
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms located around the beautiful garden courtyard were a great value. They included a small fridge and microwave, parking, large room and direct beach access. The property also included guest laundry, grilling area, shuffleboard, 2 pools

Staff were very friendly and helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Florissant, MO
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The view from the room
The curtains were filthy. My daughter had ants crawling on her pillows. We found a toenail in our sheets. Tried to see about checking in early and they said they could call us when the room was ready. Well they forgot to call.

The view was great. We had room 602 on the oceanfront building. We upgraded for--- upon check in to ocean front. There were several things wrong. Mainly cleanliness. Right next door was another hotel we stayed at the next night. Much cleaner and way friendlier.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Horn Lake, MS
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, friendly and location.
We were told that we could not receive points for free nights because we did not book directly through Best Western and they need to change up the breakfast menu during the week.
Senior Travelers
Paul from Denver, CO
September 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
close to the beach and cocoa beach pier is within walking distance
breakfast was in a different building than what we were staying in---not a big deal

we look forward to going back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Brooklyn, NY
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
We was greeted by two large spiders in the, bathroom was dirty, I guess the saying is true, you get what you pay for I expected a little more for $--- a night.

Dissatisfied and disappointed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Seattle, WA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The best part about this hotel is the location. Access to beach is very easy. Additionally, the staff was very helpful and nice. Sabina demonstrated excellent customer service.
We stayed in the court side room for 2 nights and moved into a king bed suite in the ocean view building. The first room smelled like mildew.

This hotel is the only hotel I've ever stayed in where the continental breakfast food was HOT. The eggs and sausage were hot.

Reviews of Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg