BEST WESTERN Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5600 North Alantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites in Cocoa Beach

# 8 of 29 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tabitha from New Albany, IN
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, great location, free Wifi, free breakfast, 2 pools, and the beach just a few steps away!!
Small rooms
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
June 19, 2016
9.0
breakfast and friendly staff
carpet - looks old and dirty
Ray from Crossett, AR
June 18, 2016
1.0
Location to beach
Nasty dump and no handicap accessible rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Bellbrook, OH
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location and the food staff was amazing!
When we arrived, we were given adjoining rooms, but only 1 was ready. We took everything there. Later, we were called to pick up the other key, but by the time we got to registr'n, the room was given away. That sucked.
Solo Traveler
Earl from Ester, AK
June 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was an excellent experience and moderately priced. It is close to the Ocean, well kept up, and in an excellent state of repair.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
May 22, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Pamela from Deltona, FL
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff make this place a "10"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Huntsville, AL
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location to the port. Breakfast was good.
Could not park in the parking lot, it was full. There was no shower curtain in the bathroom. The room smelled very strongly of urine. There were people loitering outside when we arrived after midnight. Too late to address issues, we got out of there asap.
Couple
Katherine from Orlando, FL
May 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great locations to beach and pier!
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.