Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5600 North Alantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites in Cocoa Beach

# 10 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Glasgow, KY
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT!!!
the staff isn't the most friendly group of people
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Montreal, Canada
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The hotel was OK but the beach too much seaweads, the swimming not very pleasant ....
TOO MUCH SEAWEADS
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Freedom, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
There was no toilet paper roll holder.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Hope Mills, NC
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed and pillows were comfortable.
Proximaty to the beach was far.
Couple
Sharon from Orlando, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the view I loved the comfortable bed and the huge room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Bentonville, AR
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything about our stay. The balcony view from the room stayed true to the pictures. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The location is close to lots of restaurants and the pier is right out front! Best beach stay we've ever had.
The bar at the pool closes too early.
Solo Traveler
Philip from Fort Myers, FL
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was good, parking was good and breakfast was good.
A/C unit for the room was shot and did not work very well. From what I could see, they need to do some major A/C unit replacements in the building I was in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Bethlehem, GA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked the location and the public spaces.
The hotel is old and had an odor.
Couple
David from Ashtabula, OH
May 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
we had a beach front room on the top floor with an awesome view of the ocean. the hot breakfast was very good. the staff was very friendly and helpful.
the hotel lobby, the building our room was in, and the breakfast area were all in separate buildings. however, they were not far apart.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowler, WI
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Ocean view was awesome!
Reviews of Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.