Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5600 North Alantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites in Cocoa Beach

# 11 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
We took the upgrade to the ocean front room in that tower building - completely worth every cent - slept with curtains open so we didn't miss a sunrise
Only the downside of Florida - it's always humid - something's dripping

This was a delightful trip - walking to beach while having shaded pool. Being so close to pier & Publix extra advantage

Couple
Sandra from Harviell, MO
August 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
location/proximity to the beachthe friendliness of the staff--these people deserve a better facility in which to workthe view from the ocean tower "suites"
Property is outdated, dirty, and "suites" at best are below average in cleanliness and comfort-- an absolute JOKE to say these rooms are suites.
Couple
Paula from Mentor, OH
August 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was large and clean
Room was suppose to be Ocean view. Could not see Ocean
Verified Hotel Guest from Thibodaux, LA
July 26, 2015
8.0
The location was excellent.
The room didn't get cold enough at night. The laundry room could have been bigger with a functional detergent dispenser. Our room also didn't get cleaned or new towels given our second day there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Glasgow, KY
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT!!!
the staff isn't the most friendly group of people
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Montreal, Canada
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The hotel was OK but the beach too much seaweads, the swimming not very pleasant ....
TOO MUCH SEAWEADS
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Freedom, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
There was no toilet paper roll holder.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Hope Mills, NC
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed and pillows were comfortable.
Proximaty to the beach was far.
Couple
Sharon from Orlando, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the view I loved the comfortable bed and the huge room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Bentonville, AR
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything about our stay. The balcony view from the room stayed true to the pictures. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The location is close to lots of restaurants and the pier is right out front! Best beach stay we've ever had.
The bar at the pool closes too early.
Reviews of Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.