Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites in Cocoa Beach

Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5600 North Alantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites in Cocoa Beach

# 10 of 27 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Findlay, OH
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location on the beach and next to the pier. Staff, specifically Todd was very gracious and helpful. All staff spoke and were friendly in greeting. The free internet was great.
I could not find the fitness center, even after following directions in the literature and on the map. Breakfast was at the standard, I wish there could have been more healthy options, such as plain yogurt rather than flavored.

Great week... the ocean was spectacular and the Best Western accommodations was the perfect place in Cocoa Beach to enjoy the surroundings.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Basile-Le-Grand, Canada
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is good, even if rooms are not directly on the beach. Cocoa beach is beautiful!
Couple
Randy from Antelope, CA
July 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location. Location. Location.
Rough, single-ply toilet paper!
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Champaign, ID
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Very Little
The Rooms. The Hotel was nothing like the pictures. I thought when I reserved the rooms we were getting a Ocean Front view with bigger rooms. The beds were like twin beds even though they were Queen size beds. Very small. A/C did not work very well.

The Hotel was nothing like the advertisement online. They showed a view from the beach of the hotel. We were in a Room almost a block away from the Beach. Behind other Best Western hotel. Had no view of the hotel. We had to walk to get to the beach. The A/C didn't work, the beds were small. Food was average. It was not a good experience at all. Very disappointed for the amount of money we spent. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Orlando, FL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Beach
Breakfast had a very long line and they ran out of some food
Joann from Creekside, PA
July 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Warrenton, MO
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
close to the beach
room smelled was only cleaned twice in 5 days no safes in room they were at the front desk staff not helpful overall terrible place
Couple
Denise from Orlando, FL
July 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room had a bad smell and the air never got cool enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg