Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites in Cocoa Beach

Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5600 North Alantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites in Cocoa Beach

# 10 of 27 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randy from Antelope, CA
July 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location. Location. Location.
Rough, single-ply toilet paper!
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Champaign, ID
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Very Little
The Rooms. The Hotel was nothing like the pictures. I thought when I reserved the rooms we were getting a Ocean Front view with bigger rooms. The beds were like twin beds even though they were Queen size beds. Very small. A/C did not work very well.

The Hotel was nothing like the advertisement online. They showed a view from the beach of the hotel. We were in a Room almost a block away from the Beach. Behind other Best Western hotel. Had no view of the hotel. We had to walk to get to the beach. The A/C didn't work, the beds were small. Food was average. It was not a good experience at all. Very disappointed for the amount of money we spent. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Orlando, FL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Beach
Breakfast had a very long line and they ran out of some food
Joann from Creekside, PA
July 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Warrenton, MO
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
close to the beach
room smelled was only cleaned twice in 5 days no safes in room they were at the front desk staff not helpful overall terrible place
Couple
Denise from Orlando, FL
July 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room had a bad smell and the air never got cool enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dale from Pinckneyville, IL
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location on the beach
no

Nice location. Older hotel but maintained nicely. They allowed us an early check-in which was very nice and worked with our travel plans

Couple
Allison from Port St. Lucie, FL
June 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
The free breakfast was tasteless. There were many things wrong with our room and of the 2 items they tried to fix 1 was never resolved and the other left us with a man in our bathroom for 1 hour.

Not a pleasurable place to stay.

Couple
Keith from Lewis Center, OH
June 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location to the beach
Claimed to have a fitness room. For the size of the complex room was extremely small. Keys would not access room.

Multiple buildings.

Reviews of Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg